Various Cars for Sale

Cars for sale

Various Cars for Sale

Air~Buster

From Facebook
Jan 6, 2010
Just helping a Friend selling some Cars.

Toyota Celica 1.8 (m) 01 yellow Rm30k
Mini Cooper one (m) 04 Rm38k
Mazda Rx8 (a) 04 Black Rm 32k
Mercedes E200 W210 99/00 Gold Rm24k
Volvo S80 2.4 (a) 01/02 Gold Rm20k
Yamaha R1 03/04 Ekzos under seat Rm29k

All cars are Ap (Approved Permit). Thats y its cheap.
Only cash buyers. Thank You:driver:

ikhwanEK

From Facebook
Dec 29, 2009
refurbish?? i dun ustand

can giv me ur contact number???
pm me ok
wan take toyota celica

Air~Buster

From Facebook
Jan 6, 2010
Sorry i type it wrongly. I meant to say AP (Approved Permit) The tax on the car has been lowed thats y the cost are low.
Only cash buyers please.. thank you.

Air~Buster1

Jan 6, 2010
or use this account to pm me.. I used facebook to sign in here.. but this is my proper account.

---------- Post added 01-07-2010 at 01:21 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 01-06-2010 at 11:49 PM ----------

Mazda Rx8 (a) 04 Black Rm 32k Reserved - Kennieth
Yamaha R1 03/04 Ekzos under seat Rm29k Reserved - Kennieth

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
sure or not cooper one RM38K?

got proper document?

Please pM me details.
tq

Air~Buster1

Jan 6, 2010
All the documents are available when the buyer come for viewing. For the Mini Cooper i will get more info on it. Anything you need please dont hesitate to ask. Thank You.

brabus

Feb 18, 2005
alrite.

thanks bro.

p/s: please get the details more on cooper please. appreciate it.

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
i don't know why is the price so cheap,it would be great if seller can elaborate more on how to make it happen.anyway,just trying to drop a friendly reminder here

buyer:make sure you went through all the authorities before you pay anything,no any hidden cost shall involved after you made your payment to seller and the vehicle is legal to be driven on the road.

seller:make sure all your documents are in order,valid & legal.

happy selling & shopping.

cheers.

Air~Buster1

Jan 6, 2010
Thank you for the reminder. I was surprised when i was notified by the price they are placing. But having known the owner and where the cars are coming from, i trust the price they are offering. Documents are ready by hand when buyers come to view the cars. Just one detail that i didnt place on the thread. The cars are brought in by Student studying overseas and had link with the Perak Royalties. Thus acquiring the Ap permit. Any other info needed by buyer i will surely hunt for it. again. Thanks for the reminder '5115'.

Nov 30, 2007
Just helping a Friend selling some Cars.

Toyota Celica 1.8 (m) 01 yellow Rm30k
Mini Cooper one (m) 04 Rm38k
Mazda Rx8 (a) 04 Black Rm 32k
Mercedes E200 W210 99/00 Gold Rm24k
Volvo S80 2.4 (a) 01/02 Gold Rm20k
Yamaha R1 03/04 Ekzos under seat Rm29k

All cars are Ap (Approved Permit). Thats y its cheap.
Only cash buyers. Thank You:driver:
Please provide more details on the mini one. Very interested. Willing to pay cash straight away if all things are NICE :) [email protected] or [email protected]

Pls provide me ur contact in the email, so i can call u to discuss.

Thanks.

---------- Post added at 08:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:25 PM ----------

Please provide more details on the mini one. Very interested. Willing to pay cash straight away if all things are NICE :) [email protected] or [email protected]

Pls provide me ur contact in the email, so i can call u to discuss.

Thanks.

syafeerul

Aug 7, 2008
pm me details on how to contact u. interested in either of cars available
other cars got?

membErs cAr has bEen stoLen~ parKed tHe car at a sHeLL statiOn ss19, subaNg jaYa~, Left tHe kEy in tHe car, went inside to pAy at the countEr, oNe gUy rAn in his cAr n droVed oFf in it~ pLs kEep a Look oUt fOr it. His number plate is WEF 1576. brown color with white rims~ the only brown in the team~

caLL gurmeSh @ 016.3310471 if u spot the car.. much appreciated~

u cAn aLso caLL..

sEan @016.2963833,
jaMe @0129221544,
AmiruL @0122007685,
simon...