Mazda RX-7/8 Marketplace Links - Parts & Others

genki7

May 17, 2009
im looking rx8 oem seat??anyone want to sell it???really hard to find..really wan it..

---------- Post added at 01:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:42 AM ----------

selling 1.6k so do u wan or not?if u wan the seat tat u can go to R ONE shop find it cuz there got 1 set for sell....
still available or not..i want to buy it..

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
I have a pair of RX-8 fabric seats, installed with RX-7 FD seat rails. Interested do PM me. Btw, what car are you going to install?

im looking rx8 oem seat??anyone want to sell it???really hard to find..really wan it..

---------- Post added at 01:46 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:42 AM ----------

still available or not..i want to buy it..

freakyp

Nov 6, 2008
Initial D mazdaspeed sportrims for sales...very2 rare item... 17" mazdaspeed sportrims for rx7... rm2500...call me 0177118832 price nego...

RERider

Aug 7, 2004
Putrajaya
RX-8 Superchargers. Rare item grab it quick!

Syam 017-8296686

kk13

Oct 29, 2005
how much is it for a fd3s gear box?

Ai......im juz bc to my hometown..seeing my evo3 lying at the carpark with Dust..so kesian......

so i go n start........but i feels like no power la compare to las time...turbo still working la....but jus like no torque la....d car cannot pull.....cannot stick to the seats.....i dun hv boost meter..so dunno boost level..

so anyone know how to gv more torque????? boost up again???so any other things?