Call/Sms Wiliam
Location Taiping Perak
Upgrade new Accord

genny

Oct 15, 2007
i think v better leave ppl thread clean...rm90k is way too low for a caldina...even cant get a 1.8L caldy oso...pls respect the seller n dun spam around...no offence here...

free bump 4 u bro...

Hailane

Nov 6, 2005
I love your car, free bump 4 u bro...
As a community’s member in ZTH, we have same interest, we are all car enthusiast, who are interested in automobiles and tuned cars. We should respect each other, so please ensure that all guests and members of the forum (and the forum itself) are treated with respect. As a newly registered member, their first job should be to read the rules, understand and agree with the rules. This forum where people share thread, view, ideas and information on common subjects (car), so try not to create unwanted arguments, mess up people thread and negative manners that could lead to the disintegration of a community and even the entire forum itself.
It's ok bro!! :wavey:Good luck for your sale!!

har1th7

Apr 1, 2008
i do not mean to hurt the onwer but malaysia now is flooded with caldina. The price is going down ok? Pls accept my advice, reduce to RM90k.
hahahaha... rm90k for a caldia gt4??? .... you say u got some haaa... then sell to us can haaa bro....
** hahahah... nice joke....

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
neojack97,

hope you leave this thread alone....the seller decide what price he wanna sell, if you are not buying, please do not flame other's thread.
thanks.

2JZ-GTE

Dec 29, 2004
nice car bro and reasonable price, anyway somebody :stupid: treat this car as his dream car but his budget only have rm90k so just ask him save more $ or wait another 2 or 3 years maybe he can get it. Peace

RIZ63T

Dec 8, 2008
flood with caldina then reduce the price la ???? stupid statement!!!
abis napa Saga BLM banyak pakai di Malaysia kerajaan tak kurangkan harga??? hahaha...

JDM_Car

Feb 7, 2005
RM90k???...in that case full loan 0 downpayment.... hayaahhhh...

Twin Or Single turbo..

hey...need some advice here la...now im using a v6twinturbo..and i notice is lag of power im planing to change a bigger turbo such as td04 twinblade moded to a ballbearing (can be done right..?) will it turbolag on that..??