Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
juz read chinaexpress just now.......condolence to this youngster family.....
thats a 350Z rite??? my fren say that car not so safe leh... if not pro driver plz dun drive cos wheel base very short.. i mean the car is short.. or the lengh between the front tires and the rear tires are too near..... and it is rear wheel drive.... samore with 3.5L power.. it could make the car spin or loose grip easily...

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
The car is a killer.. If the price, fuel price and the roadtax doesnt kill u, the car will.. (just a figure of speech)

ken yeang

perhaps the 350z driver though he was DK of Seremban Drift.

So, don't play-play on the road. You may game-over before you know it.

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
huh...some people said....'know your limits'....:rofl:

anyway...that mini is a little monster....nice...'ganas'.....:biggrin:

corona_ice

Apr 19, 2006
sunway city
the fairlady was the one accident in seremban... the one we were all talking about earlier...happened on sunday...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
hehe true true

but when flooring pedal the car at standstill also no fun le :rofl: only 'kabus' 4 a while hehe
got lauch control ma... but not those usually local ppl said 1 la.. just limit the rev at certain rpm, but the power release distribute la,... u can floor the pedal anytime, but not all the power will transfer to tires...

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
got lauch control ma... but not those usually local ppl said 1 la.. just limit the rev at certain rpm, but the power release distribute la,... u can floor the pedal anytime, but not all the power will transfer to tires...
Sifu Jin has spoken.....:smokin:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
the fairlady was the one accident in seremban... the one we were all talking about earlier...happened on sunday...
yeah a few of my friends saw it too.. Total wreck.. But the tree steady only..
Car 0 mothernature 1
this is a sign from above, dont use car that is harmful to the enviroment.. Use electric car.. Hehehe

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
true oso, if he has budget for rb30det then sure got budget for all the other necessary things to make sure the thing can run properly....

its just that...when i see a mini...normally minis are simple cars mah....then u say masuk rb30det...i straightaway just pictured the simple mini with a huge engine, didnt think so much hehe

but i think...if that really happens....then driver will have to sit behind, no space in front, prolly will be quite warm eh

hi bro~
can someone tell me
4g13 Straight change the engine to 4g93 jpj will pass or not?????
or i need to step by step to upgrade? mean 1.3>>1.5>>>1.6>>>>1.8
sorry about my english :adore::adore::adore: