Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
my car also got lah the front spoiler thing but small wan.. but come with the car wan.. XD

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Wai88, u from RJ too? Got lotsa monsters here huh? If ur here during the weekend, u might see a white Z also, stock la but changed the front bumper..
hachiroku clan, im nt fron RJ one..sban got alot of Z leh, the latest was a Veilside widebody Z around S2,orange colour one..

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
since there got 370z,i think the price of 350z has droped abit, jz need around 130k for a used unit,jz the 3500cc road tax was expensive,itz need 4k plus..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yup....the most important thing is the price for roadtax too high.....:banghead:

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
if the roadtax was not that high,then me already change to Z..or swap to RB26 just like the Nissan Powered By Toyota..

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
alantjw : your car different ..your ride monster .. lol

Now got spoiler front , next time will have gt-wing at the front ..

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
Looks like coz of roadtax, the Z's price is getting lower.. Its 1 of the reason lah, another being the 370 is in town already.. Hehe

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
The 2nd pic was featured in this thread some time ago.. U know the jet engine which is missing and got sold overseas? Actually is a lie, its inside that blue car! Hahaha! 1 exhaust not enough ma..

Lancermania

Aug 12, 2006
walao... tat volvo reli :thefinger:
twin turbo car, each turbo ned 5 ekzoz!!! sure damm powerfull!!!!

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
The 2nd pic was featured in this thread some time ago.. U know the jet engine which is missing and got sold overseas? Actually is a lie, its inside that blue car! Hahaha! 1 exhaust not enough ma..
waa bro u oredi help the G to settle up the case :rofl::rofl:
2 engine missing...1 found the other 1 still missing....

Garmin Mobile XT In Your Car~ZTH EXCLUSIVE~

DEMO VIDEO ON NOKIA 5800 ...​