<wts> thermal wrap

ayul

Jul 27, 2008
1 roll how much bro and what meter..please pm ur no phone..

viostar

Jan 31, 2006
bro hisha...

TQ... very nice item ...... no regret that bought 2 rolls from u!!!

sorry to made u wait for a while...... however thank you very much......!!

Coming order will update u ASAP... Thanks..!!

---------- Post added at 05:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:54 PM ----------

bro hisha...

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
bro hisha...

---------- Post added at 05:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:54 PM ----------

bro hisha...

glad to deal with u also bro, anything just PM/sms me, i'll get back to you ASAP !! :proud:

bump for today !!

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
one car usually how long need?
u want to wrap the header only or the whole ex. sys. ? depend on car also ....

normally 15M was enough for 1... 4-2-1 ..or 4-1 .. & 30M was enough for whole exhaust sys.

but still depend on how u wrap ...n the car u driving ...i'm not sure about V engine ....

BUMP for TODAY :wavey:

platipus_85

Apr 29, 2005
i wnted 2 wrap my extractor n abit until the mid..how much neded 4 me to wrap? 15 or 30m? n how many clips needd? thnx

hisha

Feb 27, 2006
bro u got PM !!

bump for today !!

hi....all sifu......i m juz planing to buy waja convert to gsr.....but heard some owner say that after convert..... the fuel meter is not accurate...it that the gsr pump problem not suitable for the waja tank or wat????if want dun want to change the fuel tank to 4wd tank....wat can i do to accurate the meter???