Nov 10, 2007
wah damm big2 turbo in here...erm new bie not reach this level yet,
watch only la..:slug:

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
wah damm big2 turbo in here...erm new bie not reach this level yet,
watch only la..:slug:
lolz..newbie ah ..not bad for a started to use garret turbo straight....hahaha having strong machine for what bro..to frame and keep ah :P

Trinityblood

Nov 10, 2007
muhahaha spuzzle had the point bro...he noe ,my car :slug: so thats why i decided to
keep and frame it...

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
muhahaha spuzzle had the point bro...he noe ,my car :slug: so thats why i decided to
keep and frame it...
haiyoh bro....dont lah so low profile....this 1 call lebih di.....assive i have not seen your machine b4...dont forget while your machine tengah di goreng panas panas i was there with Spuzzel

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Jin likes it BIG.. how bout this fer 2010.. BEP.. genuine from the authorised distributor :wink:

:biggrin:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
DSM-SS almost sold out......geez ! hot like goreng pisang... fuhh~

Hello.

I am looking for a nice body kit for my Honda CRV 2009 (Mugen or Modulo brand).

Does anyone know a place who sells those kits.

Thanks.