Proton MSX (SUV Concept Car)

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
Wow ... nice looks .. so futuristic ... abit too small if u ask me ... and with thoose spec ... theres no way its gonna cost below 100k ... :rofl:

then proton can also make a super coupe with the same engine ... :biggrin:
ooo how i would love it if it were true and if proton does make a coupe with this engine ...

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
the back looks abit like Caldina...

wah, 150-160k for local car...i tink some would prefer Recon lo...hehehe

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
Should tell proton to stop the SUV production and make a Coupe with the same engine ... look at it this way ... if malaysia does good in the F1 ... people might want to know more about our cars too ... and mana boleh put VIVA or Gen2 as a representative ... not powerful enough ... make a 3.0 coupe :biggrin: ...

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
back look like Toyota Wills ....

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
looking are the Spec looks good about about the SUV safety? Crash test result how ...
all the time spec for power sure no1.... safety not important :biggrin:

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
looking are the Spec looks good about about the SUV safety? Crash test result how ...
all the time spec for power sure no1.... safety not important :biggrin:
aiya, with a top speed of 250kmh...who cares about safety?:rofl::biggrin:

katzman90

Jun 11, 2009
This car is actually a Lotus Concept, and how it drops to Proton's hand, I have no ideas lolx.
I took the photo below during KL International Motorshow 2006.

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
wow........not photoshop edited.....? proton=lotus=proton.....all under the same roof....lol....salin bulat bulat........

This car is actually a Lotus Concept, and how it drops to Proton's hand, I have no ideas lolx.
I took the photo below during KL International Motorshow 2006.

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Yesterday morning, saw this SUV in testing in Shah alam. in think will be in production.

tth tyre

Jun 5, 2007
Puchong
look like murano

So the producers given them money so they could buy convertibles and what ended up was everyone getting a BMW 325i convertible. Not suprising with the identical cars, but these cars have all sorts of histories, good and bad. Check out the suprise these guys got from their used cars. It's just a really good poke fun moment for them

YouTube - ‪1980s BMW...