mods on Accord CF4

slownstedy

Dec 18, 2009
salam n happy nice day
act i new here n want to get n share opinions n knowledges from all cf4,cl1 sifusssssss

before, i have being used wira turbo for 4 years, but now riding cf4(try layan vtec lak).so i need more info from u all.
i don know where to start the forum, so after read few forums, i decided to post my message here.......
t

1. what club should i join? now stay in kemaman/kuantan/kota bharu, how many club out there?
2. how to get spare part, does it easy or difficult to find it
3. i use toda adj suspension, sometimes i hear (lekok2) especially riding on jalan lubang2, what act happen, pleassssss help!!!!!!!!
4. in this forum, can we talk in BM, cause my english is broken,hehe
tq brooooooo

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
salam n happy nice day
act i new here n want to get n share opinions n knowledges from all cf4,cl1 sifusssssss

before, i have being used wira turbo for 4 years, but now riding cf4(try layan vtec lak).so i need more info from u all.
i don know where to start the forum, so after read few forums, i decided to post my message here.......
t

1. what club should i join? now stay in kemaman/kuantan/kota bharu, how many club out there?
3. i use toda adj suspension, sometimes i hear (lekok2) especially riding on jalan lubang2, what act happen, pleassssss help!!!!!!!!
tq brooooooo
mana sifu2 nih..tulun le jawab kemusykilan saudara baru kita ni...opss english pelisss!!

aja

Dec 3, 2003
what is CLG aja san???
That one called Accord CL Gemok!.

---------- Post added at 09:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 PM ----------

salam n happy nice day

t

tq brooooooo
1. No CF4 club.
2. KL wise, parts easy to get. Got few online seller here like Cat77
3. Craaak-craaakk sound normal for adjustables, especially when the bushes worn-out. Check with foreman.
4. All in English...globalisasi by sedara TOM.

5efte

May 6, 2005
At my house
That one called Accord CL Gemok!.

---------- Post added at 09:35 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:32 PM ----------

1. No CF4 club.
2. KL wise, parts easy to get. Got few online seller here like Cat77
3. Craaak-craaakk sound normal for adjustables, especially when the bushes worn-out. Check with foreman.
4. All in English...globalisasi by sedara TOM.

Yeah, may be ur stabilizer link bush a.k.a tulang anjing already konk.

cat77

May 5, 2006
saw 2 white CF4 from Kuantan heading to KL. the cars were heading to KL. both KL plates. siapa meh?
sloth and pok zuki kot.........

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:57 AM ----------

salam n happy nice day

t

tq brooooooo
yo bro.....welcome to the smallest honda community in malaysia (i guess).....hehehehehe......we do have few member in east coast area like wan iswandy, piang, pok zuki, ali and sloth......

wan_iswandy

Nov 16, 2007
sloth and pok zuki kot.........

---------- Post added at 09:02 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:57 AM ----------

yo bro.....welcome to the smallest honda community in malaysia (i guess).....hehehehehe......we do have few member in east coast area like wan iswandy, piang, pok zuki, ali and sloth......
oit, sape sebut nama aku ni? hehhehehe.. welcome to da group mr slownsteady.. (err deme ni pok ya ke?):biggrin:

cat77

May 5, 2006
oit, sape sebut nama aku ni? hehhehehe.. welcome to da group mr slownsteady.. (err deme ni pok ya ke?):biggrin:
where me sebut one.......only spell ma.....hehehehe......no plan to come kl ko abe wan?????

---------- Post added at 11:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:56 AM ----------

Goodday guys. Just pop over to say hello. Bila ada TT besar?

Tuned-R
yo bro......how are u????.....long time not see.......

alwhitesat

Jan 6, 2009
last month there were about 13 cf4 up for sale, but when i checked mudah this morning, none is up for sale.....i guess cf4 is a hot item now, itchy nak jual la pulak....

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
wah bro aja ngan CLGemok skang..
what happened to CL1&ebo seben??:rolleyes:

aja

Dec 3, 2003
wah bro aja ngan CLGemok skang..
what happened to CL1&ebo seben??:rolleyes:
CL1K/CF4K sold to my younger brother (cause me so sayang the car)

Ebo in the process of selling also, someone paid booking fee already (cause kete dah tak bawak sangat sejak dapat CLG!. hehehe).

Thought of nak layan 2 roda pulak...any kaki?.
R1 priced around MYR98k jer. CBR1000RR price moreless there.

CBR600RR price around MYR73k OTR. All price for new.

My office-mate nowadays ajak gi layan corner pulak.

BTW, if 2 roda terbabas, sure die huh??:smokin::smokin:. If kete sempat lompat keluar tingkap deh! hehehe

cat77

May 5, 2006
CL1K/CF4K sold to my younger brother (cause me so sayang the car)

Ebo in the process of selling also, someone paid booking fee already (cause kete dah tak bawak sangat sejak dapat CLG!. hehehe).

Thought of nak layan 2 roda pulak...any kaki?.
R1 priced around MYR98k jer. CBR1000RR price moreless there.

CBR600RR price around MYR73k OTR. All price for new.

My office-mate nowadays ajak gi layan corner pulak.

BTW, if 2 roda terbabas, sure die huh??:smokin::smokin:. If kete sempat lompat keluar tingkap deh! hehehe
abe aja, your ketinggian and kelebaran not suitable for 2 wheels......hehehehehe......ebo pung already sold.......haiya.......how about your promise to me??????

---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:42 PM ----------

aja, tommy (kean huat klang) kirim regard.......nowsday they all sell one car only......no more half cut.......easier they said......store already full with "cannot" sell item......hehehehehe

---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:45 PM ----------

last month there were about 13 cf4 up for sale, but when i checked mudah this morning, none is up for sale.....i guess cf4 is a hot item now, itchy nak jual la pulak....
malay people said itchy "burit".....kekekekekekeke

aja

Dec 3, 2003
abe aja, your ketinggian and kelebaran not suitable for 2 wheels......hehehehehe......ebo pung already sold.......haiya.......how about your promise to me??????

---------- Post added at 02:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:42 PM ----------

aja, tommy (kean huat klang) kirim regard.......nowsday they all sell one car only......no more half cut.......easier they said......store already full with "cannot" sell item......hehehehehe
hehehehe. Promise broken doh.

My YM 2001 ebo was a surprise sale. Bought in 2007 Feb with milleage in hand of around 30,000 km. Current milleage is about 71,000 km. Three years of driving about 41,000km jer.
BTW, my CLG bought this year July milleage 31k km. Now already 47k km!. So damn high!!

Advertised today afternoon, that same day night got few serious buyer viewed and someone paid a booking the night after. Sale only last for two days!. Wonder still a lot of people scouting for used and hensem Evo CT9A outside there...Hopefully the sale could get thru as I'm giving the buyer until end of this year to settle the loan. However, buyer's Bank called me last week stated that buyer application in the midst of approving.

Still managed to fork-out some extra $$$ from the sale. Alhamdullillah. Can put some downpayment for 'Y' purchase soon. (see first)

Tommy got extra CL1 kah?. Never been to this kedai quite sometimes.

Can anyone give me some advice to where i can find this screw or if i need to purchase other stuff say the entire service kit in orfer to get it. My carbeurator on my Suzuki Vitara came loose and is replaced with a proton screw temporarily but is sucking petrol too fast....advice anyone?