Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Kev: Okay dude thanks, if theyre good at repainting I might consider sending my car here also... Tan Chong cant spray cars for shit lah -.-"

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
they are good repainting, just very old school ways of doing it. my merc has been painted for a year and still going strong, not like my neo which was peeling like crap!

my other friend's wira, done in the same shop, which is about 5 years old in paint time, now is still in good color! heh

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Seerious ar?

Yalah i've got to agree with you bout the quality though, my Nissan edges all peeling already... Im more bothered about it rather than my dad though :rofl:

Oh wait. I forgot 1 THING. Wheres the paint shop again? :biggrin:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
its in kampar, perak, where all my restoration works is being done, lol

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
no problems, i wouldnt mind you dropping by here to visit my car, lol

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
I'd like to drive there to take a look at it myself, but college :/... Nvm lah, youre already putting pics here so all of ZTH feel like were there seeing the car already haha

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
USJ101, she said ILY yesterday, so i guess she is now

Brother,

Congratulation to you lor....
thanks guys, but shes still a briton. until the time she move here or something, then things can happen la lol

no updates on paint today, but something arrived yesterday. LED third brake lights with reverse. damn nice to compliment cars with no reverse light, plus not making a hole in the body!

---------- Post added at 08:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:28 PM ----------

for those who want to see the LED in action, this is how it looks like

wsukun

Nov 17, 2008
London Calling
haiya
ur car don knw is retro or futuristic
mix here and there.. rojak s0.6k
got LED somemore arrr
should use bulb ba.. :biggrin:

Kevin Lee

Jan 26, 2009
Kampar, Perak
haiya
ur car don knw is retro or futuristic
mix here and there.. rojak s0.6k
got LED somemore arrr
should use bulb ba.. :biggrin:
lol, i dont want to drill another hole to make the reverse light, so i thought this is the best short cut :D
third brake lights has been a modern 90s thing. too bad were forced to put on one, lol. so doesnt care if its new or not

anyways, damn, i saw this for auction, well over rm200, damnnnn

nksc

Mar 21, 2006
wow very cool model..which auction u found this?

Hi, i am totally new in car maintaining as i am going to get my first own car soon.
Is Tufoil suitable to use for a brand new car? Will it void warranty?

I understand that every 5000 km we need to change car oil which we called black oil in cantonese. So is Tufoil a kind of black oil or it's a supplement oil which means we still need to use black oil + Tufoil?

Where do we fill Tufoil into? How? When?

Sry if the questions r too newbie :)