Chassis and Wheels

[After12] Drag & Drift Adjustable Suspension for Various Cars

MAX_TorQue

Jan 18, 2006
after12.6.forumer.com
Welcome to AfterTwelve E-Garage!!!
We do shipping internationally / COD / Credit card accepted.
We provide installation and painting as well.
Some item's price quoted below including installation or painting.Please take note.
Any kit that you are interested but not listed here, please contact us.

For order/enquiry, please contact JACK 012.312.7113.

Our new website: www.after12motorsports.com.my

Drag & Drift Fully Adjustable Suspension - Pls call for best price!!!
-We can provide installation.
-Comes with 1 year warranty with 1 on 1 exchange basic.
-Option for varios spring rate from 4k to 14k. U may chose whatever spring rate u want to suit urself.
-All service parts available at reasonable price.
-Suspension shaft replacement available anytime at reasonable price.

bongek

Jan 19, 2007
pm me best price for perdana v6 drag and drift adjustable spring rate 14k for front and rear..

Bro/Sifu,

My Kancil got this problem just after doing the top overhaul of my Engine. Went into the same pomen/mechanic and he said something about oil seal leak etc. after all that he had done, its still leaking. my last drive just 2300km and the indicator warning already on. need second opinion from other sifu out there.

TQ for your reply.