13 Dec 2009, track day pics

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
photographer: Sean Lee.
i tlg post aje. i was driving the blue Putra NA.

got kena tapau , and tapau some cars...:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 09:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:10 PM ----------

this CRX paintwork looks like a Porsche from rear view mirrror

---------- Post added at 09:41 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:30 PM ----------

KEE aka Storm

Nov 22, 2009
Subang Jaya
bro, got pic of a black neo with 15" rim??

btw, saw a white color 4 door eg, carrying 3rd passenger at the back, can't they follow rules ah:damnmate:

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Nice pics...adore the R34 orange wheels color scheme so much...:love:...to paint mine like that lah...hehehe!

dawg

Nov 29, 2003
dawgsevo.blogspot.com
Nice pictures!
Very good track day!
Red light is unavoidable, but thankfully it was not very often.

Picture poster, do you have a blog or something that you upload all your pictures to?
Would be nice to view them hehe..

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...