1/24 Hasegawa Honda Civic EG6 track car

rubbishking01

Mar 1, 2005
pee jay,
www.rubbishking01.com
roughly about how much for eg & evo road version?? eg got normal version? if i ffk u can sell at here sure many modeler want it... :p ..u still at hk?
eg no more, others check on #11...
the prob is...its waste my luggage space...and i m not familiar with u too...
yes, i in hk, this week will go again, next fri back malaysia..

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
yep....its hard to carry back as it's box is damn bulky = ="
usually i order my kits from japan, shipped to my doorsteps easier =p

ayoi84

Jul 18, 2006
owh i c.. u bought all the kits from HK,
u going to HK tis week?
boleh kirim aftermarket rims tak?

kian27

Sep 28, 2008
eg no more, others check on #11...
the prob is...its waste my luggage space...and i m not familiar with u too...
yes, i in hk, this week will go again, next fri back malaysia..
is ok nvm...den can u pm me the shop address or location for me nt?? i try to ask from my relative in HK to help me...thanks...

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
model kit cars are less popular in malaysia so most of the toy shop never bring in
i used to order from japan because too desperate to own the kit that i want lolz
the price is reasonable =D

keisukosan

Aug 18, 2006
i got see some in spec R taiwan mag izit tat kind of toy cars?if it is,than is coll man....i love to have it cuz not like other v buy from those toy shop wan

Few cars appeal to both men and women at the same time, and the Audi A1 S-line you see in these pictures is one example that breaks that convention. Most women like its cutesy appeal while most men will approve of its sculpted curves. In S-line trim, you get a more aggressive bodykit, a rear spoiler, as well as 17-inch alloys. The optional contrasting roofline is mandatory and...