Garrett GT40 above suit for drag evo???

r_monstar

Dec 31, 2008
malaysia
i like gt 4202 from garret....And bw turbo s300 series... for fwd bcoz they are cheap and proven in the sense of what they can offer,but... u need a very good engines internal to play with this turbo.the results can be very intresting and fast E.T.(fine the correct a/r)

---------- Post added at 08:26 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:41 AM ----------

That turbo too small for blue satria... he should use gt47r.
how to buy that kind of turbo torco sponsors only oil lubricant...where got enufff.:biggrin:

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
huhu..gt35r oredi scared to drive..dun have an ideas if gt47 when fullboost..kereta control or we control..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Racun time... :wink:

hehe...heard alot of numbers being thrown here... some poison here for you guys.. hehee...

BEP S480R Race Cover...in stock and waiting :biggrin:

HX45Pro.. in stock too !

GT3788R / GT4094R...both look alike..difference is the Compressor wheel size..

enjoy guys...

r_monstar

Dec 31, 2008
malaysia
foooooohhhhh.....takleh handle....

nice picture bro.....the price please...???GT35R(ported shroud),GT3788R ,GT4088r and that awesome ass...for80.

kuanraya

Sep 19, 2006
hehe..turbo extremist..only otai played with those turbos..kampung people like me just keep wondering and bite the finger..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
r-monstar.. it's sunday.. you'll have your PM tomorrow..

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
guys.. prices will only fly thru via PM.. we aren't supposed to put prices in threads unless it's a sales one.. :wink:

hi i am facing a problem....how do u connect a 18 AWG wire to the battery.......do like just lilit over the terminal or pateri it to a metal loop so that it can fit in the screw....?????thanks.......