lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
to all,
thank you very much

Pangyau,
mine was born on 15/nov and its a girl. She's fine. Congrats to you too.

Zi,
Thank for the visit and gift.

Option & Kampoon,
Ya that will be a good choice E9 wagon (ohlins) :biggrin:

Again thanks everyone.
just went to JPN to get her birth cert. Her name Reyna Sharvani

khsim

Apr 16, 2009
CONGRATULATION BROTHER.....:dancing2:

chriskhaw

Dec 6, 2006
Wah...I got Nephew?...KNN Bro..ur own brother also u neva tell me...so when I get to hold my nephew?..kekeke

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
:thefinger: Tan Sri Chris ... already Alfred post the baby Girl and say her name laaa ... it's NIECE laa .. not NEPHEW ... :rofl::thefinger: nanti the bapak marah wor .. u suka-suka change the sex of the baby!!:rofl: The one u saw was the umblilical cord laa ...:thefinger::rofl:

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Wah...I got Nephew?...KNN Bro..ur own brother also u neva tell me...so when I get to hold my nephew?..kekeke
KNN useless uncle. Never bother......MIA so long. U niece asking where the white uncle........he hee he

slj and all,

Hi all. My wife's car (MyVi 1.3) was drowned in the flash flood last week. The water level was up to the coin drawer(I don't really know what it was called). The car was parked when it was sank. After the flood I've tried to start the engine but failed. Does any of otai here have any idea what's the problem since the Perodua Service Centre quoted me RM16k to repair the car(I rather go to other workshop than paying that RM16k). Any recommend for trustworthy & good workmanship workshop(with...