akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
bart,
thx

h3id3rn,
well said...

---------- Post added at 11:34 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

just sent mine

fayeez

Oct 31, 2006
suggestion: why not sic produce one more track that simple no need maintenance just do like at simple track such as kg gajah track -perak,the track very simple,easy to maintain,every weekend hv a track day, hope sic develop a track beside of motocross track also can do there is a drag strip way so the sic track juz for a big race only,if we want to track day and cheaper price we can go to other track- so the damage to sic track can be decrease,this because if u see sic area have a big land area, so they can build another track kan?? hope my idea taken by sic management lar.. so sic think about that.. cheers

blue.taxi

Nov 27, 2006
may not be SIC... the G just hv to open this to other parties to make a low budget track.

PilaH

Mar 27, 2007
I already paid rm300 for my last track day....Nov 10th...next TD i can't afford it anymore....

nobody listen to us laa friend.....all about politic...

all become sweet memories.....

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
yeah, everythin increase....
n they r tryin to cut out source for cheap used performance parts...
damn!!!

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
Dear all. There's two session of Open TD this December as follows:

And please take note, starting next year, the new fees shall be:

Cars Open - RM300

Safe speed.
Huhuhu!.......:bawling::bawling::bawling:

---------- Post added at 04:17 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:16 PM ----------

Dear all. There's two session of Open TD this December as follows:

And please take note, starting next year, the new fees shall be:

Cars Open - RM300

Safe speed.
Huhuhu!.......:bawling::bawling::bawling:

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
submitted my thoughts through the feedback...hopefully they do actually read it....

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003
Thanks AD_EG, hopefully more trackday junkies from here would submit their thoughts in. Give SIC more pressure. :biggrin::biggrin:

morpheus

Nov 4, 2008
I have an idea. if they still increase it to Rm300, we boycott it. We dun go there until they decrease but this thing only can work out if everyone is cooperative. I will start it myself.
ps: I had sent email too

h3id3rn

Nov 26, 2003
i don't think it's feasible because there are some rich ppl who are willing to pay for it. :P For myself, i'll definitely cut down on track days or maybe even completely retire from it next year.

HBS

Apr 23, 2009
maybe I can meet up with my friend since he know razlan & kumar better.....maybe we can talk something about it.

But the boycott wont effect as some people prefer less participant so you know laa tere still can make $$$ for that.I hope after that the facility is improved & definetely I also will less joining the trackday,be it bike or car...(woww bike also increased laa....all class got new price :( )

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
I have an idea. if they still increase it to Rm300, we boycott it. We dun go there until they decrease but this thing only can work out if everyone is cooperative. I will start it myself.
ps: I had sent email too
i got no choice but to boycott :rofl: ...too high la...to come down from JB...better just whack in pasir gudang....

rm200 for 3 hours still worth it....we definitely will come down

so if i part at basement parking lot......how far the signal can go? 2 floors? or lesser?

1km range is open space rite?