TTT - 4th Dec - Welcoming of another Sifoo...

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
List of attendance :

1- Toms @ Alvin
2- EG9 @ Chu
3- Chang @ Banzai
4- levin818 @ Wong
5- chinozie
6- t-la
7- nothin
8- goes - 4AEOC
9- alip charger - 4AEOC
10- perodua @ mie - 4AEOC
11- diNo 2 doors - 4AEOC
12- aki BZR - 4AEOC
13- suma
14- efn @ erwandy
15- shamburke
16- futeball
17- mcfurby
18- Clement

P/S : some are from 4AEOC member...sorry guys, i don't know your nick in ZTH ... :banghead:

- Suma and Mie was there first...
- Me, T-la and EG9 arrived around 9 plus...
- then came, Tom's with his AutoX shirt...nice...
- then came levin818 with futeball...came "together" heee...???
- and so and so...forgot who came in next...

- Mostly tech stuffs...asking about the whereabouts...
- tech talk, about plug gaping, heat range, BMW gapping is smaller 0.3mm then 20v...
- Levin818 talks about new suspension Drag n Drift...he's the focal point I think... :listen:
- EG9 talks about stock engine with standalone ECU can make your torque way much more better then stock, peaks, graph steepness, points, which is which n so on...depends on the tuner too...fell the surge...get the feeling...
- EFN talks about tiwn Carb, the revuild of his "kambing" ...from top to bottom...long time didn't see him...
- talk with levin818 on future projects...heeee...
- a few "long legs" passes by...advertisement...all eyes move towards the "long legs" ...luckly Blacky is not around...sure he press the "pssssttt" when they pass by... :rofl:

others...please add more to "tambah garam" ...

Cheers !

wmb3223

Dec 20, 2008
Puchong
me is the one who fly kite tht day........ stupid last minute appoiment tht make me could not attend to ths sifu here :banghead::banghead::banghead:, tought to meet up with the ae100 member thn join tht TTT later with some of the member bt last minute shoot wast realy spoil all my plans............... yep post more info on the day TT so could have share it among us here tht have same interest to knw, thnks:top:

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
Nice to meet all the sifu's last week. Talk tech & cock. Also can refresh my eyes on beautiful long legs. Damn...their legs like model...hehehe

chin - i came alone...just met Wong at the parking....hehehe...

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
no pix la...everyone is busy looking at the long leg model ma...hahaha

hai taiko2,

can give some info to me, my car iswara 4g13p makan minyak hitam when long journey, normally i drive 150kmh at highway, but if i driving below 120km/h minyak hitam x makan.... need advice....
already check the engine no leaking and right now i using 20-50w oil engine...

some of my fren suggest to do top overhaul.... n some said to full overhaul...
if i do full overhaul can i rebore the block to 1.5 and how much the cost?
and can the engine tahan after rebore to 1.5?:wavey: