All Sport rims Import from JAPAN selling cheap!!!

Chassis and Wheels

All Sport rims Import from JAPAN selling cheap!!!

jhoonaun

Feb 8, 2009

this one.. but im looking for 17 inch 7.5jj front back - offset 35 or even wider also can.

automotive

Mar 5, 2009
How much 18"x8" 5x114.3 offset 41 VR TE37 for used 1. Thanks!:itsme:
this include tyres:
http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e95619240

estimated price is rm 7523

you also can choose others colour or inch, take a look at here:
http://search.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search/auc?p=RAYS+te37&auccat=0

Amigo7

Sep 17, 2009
this include tyres:
http://page5.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/e95619240

estimated price is rm 7523

you also can choose others colour or inch, take a look at here:
http://search.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/search/auc?p=RAYS+te37&auccat=0
Wah... used 1 still selling 7500+ arr..??:confused:

automotive

Mar 5, 2009
for this 1 is expensive. you can try to search for others model.

---------- Post added at 08:07 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:03 PM ----------

For this estimated price is rm 5900+

http://page18.auctions.yahoo.co.jp/jp/auction/w39983839

Hello everyone

one of my friend wants to upgrade his current kancil EZ auto from sohc 800cc( i think) to kelisa/coure EJDE engine. so can you guys give me some advice/tips what can we change/replace in the kancil to make the engine fit

can we reuse the kancil mounts?
is the old gearbox really suited for the EJDE in terms of reliability and peformance?
what are the downside and problems faced for this swap?
is kelisa gearbox is more better than the old kancil gearbox? will it fit the...