Maybe someone can list out again eg, Name: Location: Contact number:

Five_ten
Klang - Puchong
012-2769695

Cheers:smokin:

affiq

Sep 6, 2007
thats a malay guy who bought the car that was build by tung chun motor sports. i dont know the owner. but damn powerful car (is tung chun didnt removed any parts lah)

shadiq

May 13, 2009
Saw a white EP3 with buddy club bumper en route to segamat today.. JHX xxxx.. Anyone from here? :biggrin:
i saw 1 ep3 also . JHX **** jugak . area shah alam sek 13 near giant supermarket
bonet hitam ke meor ? if yes i saw the same car laaaa

chicken03

Dec 7, 2003
minum teh lor.............week day la.....weekend i got events ler.....

Red-Cover

Jul 13, 2007
chicken03 came pg ss but not such a good drinker,later said wana drunk la...wana puke la...haha. by the way Elaine ask u when will come pg again.

basikal_pancit

Apr 7, 2005
bro QE11 tak main la...ss is the best in town nowadays.
ask chicken03 lah
hahaha been to SS before.. i know everybody claim ss is the best, but for someone like me who go to Penang once a while, i would prefer QEII for the place and the view...hehehhehe
since u always go to SS, why not change angin to QEII bro..hehehehhe

Hey guys. Need to find out something here, hope someone has experience in this.

Is there a specific kind of bosskit for Proton cars (Wira, Satria) originally with airbag equipped? I've been told that for airbag cars the kit is different.

Where can I find such a boss kit?

Thanks in advance.