Engine Transplants,Port & Polish,Exhaust Services.

efini96

Dec 4, 2003
hi ...i have a peugeot 405 awaiting for a japanese heart transplant ....
pls advise ... thank you

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
you've got pm

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
all pm's replied

senja

Jan 31, 2009
bro,ada buat conversion gearbox auto ke manual,b16a tak?
kalau ada pm sy dgn harga sekali.

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
yes we can...already pm you details.thanks

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
all pm's replied...

racedemon22

Oct 17, 2008
bro, can u quote me the price of b16a with complete dashboard and wiring with auto gear box also can.. better with lsd auto gear box.. complete rebuild with replacing all the wear and tear only for starters.. . iam from kl... do u do installation ?? thanks bro

ayip87

Jul 9, 2009
how much for stock b16a eg and ek transplant + spoon ecu?

jonathan79

Mar 31, 2004
PG
Hi there,
Can you provide me your address nd phone number?
Im currently using V6 mivec engine and i wanted to get a V6 TT halfcut without gearbox as im using a manula gearbox for V6 mivec now.I wanted to know if you can do a V6 Mivec turbo for me? Can you let me the cost of the price for the transplant ,halfcut of TT and also the registering?

al3dx

Sep 23, 2008
Bro. how much for port and polish for BMW e30 M20. 2.5 liter, 6 Cylinder, 12 valve....

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
all pm's/request replied...

They’re at it again, in the beggining we had a Rolls Royce knock off, then we had a Mercedes knock off, followed by Cadillac, Smart Fiat Panda and Toyota Rav-4 knock offs, god knows what the Chinese are going to be cloning next. But for now, here’s how they’re pissing off European car makers, especially Mini Cooper, with their latest creation; the Lifan 3-Series. They don’t even leave names alone. 3-Series is...