Perdana evo Vs Perdana eterna Twin Turbo

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
TD04!!!
Hahaha...... No lah, RHF4 only.
Almost the same size as standard TD025.
But this one can spool faster and no lag.
Some more u can hear the bearing roaring.
"zzzzzzzzzzzz....................Kepish!!!"

Running 0.8 bar as standard but can switch to 1.2 bar when needed ...

wah..dat turbine can withstand ahh..

i thought subaru turbine cannot withstand with 1.2 bar...

if good result..i plan to do oso..hehehe

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
yes, it still can stand.
But like i said, im not using it so often.
The 0.8 is good enough.

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
if 0.8 sure can..coz fren of mine boosting 1.2bar..last2 the turbine kaput!!!

can't withstand dat amount of pressure...

but change to TD025 back..boosting 1.2bar untilll now also no problem one..

BELALANG

Jun 6, 2006
Not to worry....
RHF4 is cheap. U get get it at RM200 only....

BTW, not just the turbo, u should mod few more things la
and of course how u drive the car

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
yes agreed......
if got rs but nt in gd condition also no use

---------- Post added at 11:02 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:58 PM ----------

belalang mind to share wat u've upgraded?

Yup I agree. I'm not in rush just to fill up my need for power and speed :D. I'l post up here if i found anything .

aiyoo..how to say arr..if u use LDP, there is a BIG Halfcut on ur left..take the exit and there it is.

i'm not familiar with this 'coordinate' things maa..OLD man edi..heheheh:biggrin:
Went to mun lee website, i think i Know where it is. Which is the easiest to go to just exit in front of the tractors rite?

TT or Evo make up ur mind bro..no regrets
If not because of mounting adjustment requirement, I'll go staright to evo3. but i read newspaper SPRM is working hard to identify all these down table thingy, so I afraid of doing that just to get the endorsement. if not I'll not be this pening.. :D

sebastian...aiya...u shouldnt tell belalang how much his meter costs ma...i wanna buy rm300 from him...ahaaha...

belalang...jez kidding bro? when u dpt your v6tt?

kanan, u exit puchong toll, go straight heading to puchong, its near Tractors Msia Bhd someting like that...long neva been there already. if not u give rakesh a call, he stays at puchong.......
if not u google Mun Lee up.

I'll try myself first to find it

can configure yur browser to use another proxy, buddy! :biggrin:
I don't know what proxy to use bro. the proxy that was not blocked by script. If i have then it will be great.

---------- Post added at 06:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:37 PM ----------

Guys is this the pony that I'm looking at the e74a galant hatchback?

[/COLOR]Munlee Auto

Please recommend again :biggrin:

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
i think if in mun lee they probably open price at rm6.8k....
then depends on ur nego skill lor...kekeke

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
kanan,
yup, i think thats the RS version, green color body & silver bumper.
how much is it?
I emailed them but they replied better call the sales man at munlee to discuss. I hope i can bring onemech with me tomorrow

the engine off timer wire is connect to ignition switch & handbrake switch, how about the o2 & a/f, is it connect near to the ecu??? it will hv some problem or not??? and how about voltage connect to which wire???