PPC - Prime Perdana Club

Ipoh Kamikaze

Jul 11, 2008
www.primeperdana.com
COOL!!!
That can be arrange bro Harry.

I thinks that my Prime is oso needs to be lawas lorrr....
long time no lawas in riding it....
gotta do it before going to tha AGM!!!

our co-pilots expecting selang sebulan tuh bro Diaz.. khelass! next time bleh buat joint B'day parties.. hehe:biggrin:

The 10mm plug cables + Bosch's Iridium Platinums does make a difference.. it seems to have cured the 'lethargy' my normally-aspirated ride was previously suffering from.. ada rasa lebih 'lawas' lar..

prorallye made in usa bro...
i dont give u best price...i give u costs price...member punya pasal...
later i call my supplier c still got old stock or not....
if u wan blue corour can.....i spray for u lo...:)
ori is red corour....

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
prorallye made in usa bro...
i dont give u best price...i give u costs price...member punya pasal...
later i call my supplier c still got old stock or not....
if u wan blue corour can.....i spray for u lo...:)
ori is red corour....
okok tqvm if can giv me installment ahh...kekeke:rofl:

Hey petrol heads,
Toying with the idea of getting a peugeot 406.What japanese engine can i plonk in without changing the mountings?If not then my other option would be to BOT.If i do that would i need a standalone ECU or can i piggy bag with emanage or something similar.Hope some forumers or mechs who are familiar with these setup can advise me.thanks.