Perdana V6 Community Forum *

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
i bought complete set front and rear eternatt 4wd brake (knuckle + hub + caliper + disc) from lan.
cost, blakang citer la.
even got project-miu rear disc.

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
haha.
tomorrow afternoon i'm going to lan's workshop again.
to complete the installation.
hari tu buat, tak sempat siap actually.

NeuroOne

WFH
Sep 11, 2006
Putrajaya
bro so now 5 lug dy?
my car has been 5 lug for quite some time already.
sent my ori perdana 4 lug hub for 5 lug conversion several months back.

then bought eterna 4wd complete set brake with hub and knuckle from lan.
my front ori knuckles use back and use eterna 5 lug hub .eterna knuckles simpan.

rear knuckles + hubs use eterna.
but gonna install tomorrow the rear knuckles and hub coz previously can't find eterna rear driveshaft head to put on the eterna knuckle.
as i wanted to use eterna hub on the rear, have to use eterna knuckle to fit the hub.
then, have to have the ds head to use ABS.

err.. can understand ke?:confused: haha..

Beading Effect for KKE Thick Wax -

When water is sprayed on a normal car surface, the water would generally form a film and remain on the car paint and would probably dry on the car. The water drying on the car has several problems like leaving water spots, dirt dryin on the car etc. Even harmfull effects of bugs, tree saps, road film harms your car paint and its finish.

An unprotected car paint would probably have a water film.

KKE Thick Wax is to be applied by hand using a wax...