adian,

just the usual helmet & shoes rite?
see you there on the 19th..

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
ah teek the racetrack junkie... hahahaha!! i bring one more fella in CRX to tapao your evo... hehehe.

teek

Jan 20, 2008
ftzone sorry sorry , pls don ta pao me la.... i'm so small nia!!!

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
ftzone sorry sorry , pls don ta pao me la.... i'm so small nia!!!
aiyoyo, where got small la.... hehehe.. 2moro remember my steel braided hose la! customer urgent la... if not do for me I cucuk ur back from T1 till T15 in Sepang... muahahaha

akuma,

my fren ah? he just recently purchased the CRX.. so I racun him 99 come to track day la.. so that I can buwee (bully) him to the max.. hahahaha... or mebi he buwee me back... :X

teek

Jan 20, 2008
aiyoyo, where got small la.... hehehe.. 2moro remember my steel braided hose la! customer urgent la... if not do for me I cucuk ur back from T1 till T15 in Sepang... muahahaha
okok.... no problem, i'll make the steel braided hose ASAP . will call you tomorrow ...!
remember pls dont cucuk me from penang to KL nia....!

adian

Nov 22, 2003
www.the-yeins.com
RCA have just announced last week an evening session on the same day. So there are now 2 slots: 1pm - 4pm, and 4pm - 7pm.

Prices remain the same.

Do contact me via email [email protected] or HP 012 688 1200 if you are interested in the second session.

For those who have registered for the 1st session, there is a special of RM 300 for the 2nd session should you want to continue.

/adian

ysl

Oct 23, 2009
B'worth/Penang

I newbie here, friend of TeeK.

Help me to look for buyer for my 350z A/T, pleeeeeeeease!

/Yslim

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
lol.... ysl u got the wrong section lah to sell your 350z... go advertise in the marketplace "cars for sale" section.. and dun forget to take some pictures too... write down the spec and mods you have done and your asking price. gud luck! mebi after this 370z pulak already... hehehe

ysl

Oct 23, 2009
B'worth/Penang
Wrong place ah? okie, okie, sorry.. I'm newbie ma...1 bhp only.

Not 370z la, not afford. You know my 350z got no gear to shift, because is auto, I wanna change to MT, also 350z.

So you guys continue 2nd session or not? I'm just follow you guys; I very 'gien' actually.

/yslim

Bros, what is the average h/p for our campro engine(N/A). I just dyno last few weeks. Just want to compare with other. Is that any different. mind to share?

View attachment 110900