Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

Cars for sale

Used,Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

kaejiunn

Feb 22, 2008
bro..give me ur best price for dc5 type R, dc2 type R, silvia s15.
interested here and is all these car in highest specs ? where you import the casr from ?
pm me asap..thx

tomyam123

Nov 8, 2009
what do you mean complete document? singapore cars?
Custom will kacau one wor. my friend kena before. whole car gone le.

or can use as malaysia car one? then good.

bullet_nos

Apr 27, 2004
PeeJay
bro, u using local ap? yr car prices r way below market...pls convince.

kwhan

Dec 20, 2007
Bro pls pm me the price for integra r and silvia s15
Is that Singapore car?

VR4

May 5, 2007
bro pm me too for evo 7,bmwe46 and s15..want to know on the physics on how this works as well??

sawkiew

Jul 22, 2006
bro. questions...

1. since we are using cash, wouldnt the authority i.e income tax, would be delighted to interfere?
2. what if, upon getting the car, we are not satisfied with it i.e condition?

hanhng

Nov 14, 2009
The earth
Hi there, can you please explain to me the process of the import? I need a quote for skyline gtr34 and Evo8/Evo8MR. And where about are you?
Thanks a lot.

benyeap

Oct 30, 2006
Cash means we arrange loan ourselves? Pm me.

teo1957

Nov 12, 2006
Re: Unregistered Cars For Sell (Cash Only)

Totally legal with complete document.
So if I were to buy 'Honda eg/ek hatchback & sedan: rm25k':

A. Government taxes:
1. Excise Duty (first RM7,000 x 25%) = RM1,250
2. Import Duty (140%) = RM7,000
3. Sales Tax (10%) = RM500
Total = RM13,750

B. Approval Permit (AP) = RM5,000

C. Logistics + Your Profit Margin = RM6,250

Grand Total = RM25,000

Few enquiries:
1. AP usually will be given to buyer in photocopied form. How do buyers ensure that an original copy exists?
2. The rough estimates above were done based on a purchase price of RM5,000. Is there an EG/EK, hatchback or sedan, on sale in Singapore for Ringgit Malaysia 5,000?

Guy's,
Would like to find out roughly what is the estimation cost to built 2.2l 4g63 Evo3 engine? Given i already had the engine kosong on standby