kch got alot of rx7 black color.. :)

Mr President, apa godzilla?

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
nice one president...thanks for sharing...when was that event?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
nice one....

pergi BAU... hahah..

maybe next time we at S.MET will join you guys once our cars are ready. ;p cos now alang alang... some got car some car no tyres.

heard yesterday, accident also ho.. and almost cause accident chain... :)

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
x2, that was yesterday, i did msg u but no positive reply from u :P

e3, luckily the owner is fine, juz may need to look for a nose cut i guess

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
Sri Aman too far.... :) some cars might over heat...

Mr President, i think this convoy is overkill already la...every weeked got convoy where some ppl might get tired / bored of this cos this sunday also got....make it at least once a month should be better... just my opinion thou...

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
they convoy to sematan o lundu if not mistaken

e3, same here. -.-
and i don think i can make it to sri aman as well as i'll b having exam that time.

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
mr president, please keep the location of the convoy secret cos we don wan any mata mata to interfere. I think all the cars will not passed a roadblock... hahaha...

James, i not too sure of the time cos i did not join any yet cos no sport cars.... just that we received the invitation....

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
if u want more information, you can contact Mr President here, and he will arrange for you.

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
Hi, does mitsubishi gto got auto version? Is mitsubishi gto a good car? pls guide me. tq. Actually i saw a black gto yesterday night at four points car park. I have seen a real GTO b4 ( sorry, -.- i am a kampung boy ). I felt so shocked @@"

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
GTO>? great teacher onizuka? i love this comic :P

to tell the truth, don get cheated by jacky chan in the movie
get a evo is better than a GTO for me
yes it does comes wif auto very n the black one is auto if not mistaken(frequent spotted car)
3000cc 4wd yet heavy n very slow car for me :P
looks so so only, spare parts hard to find if not mistaken

cars u should get shocked, NSX, GTR(35), BMW M3, widebody FOCUS(WRC spec), etc...

new perdua mpv launching soon, looks promising :P

Proton has just launched a second brand of spare parts that aims to provide highly affordable parts to its customers. Named the Proton AMP (After Market Parts), the new range of spare parts is targeted at the cost-conscious Proton owners.

The new line of components and accessories is an avenue for owners seeking to lower the cost of ownership without resorting to unsafe imitation parts.

“For most of...