Cars for sale

Honda civic EG 9 94-97

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Honda civic EG 9 94-97
Colour : Champion White (Done before Raya 2009)
Rims : OEM rims
Interior : Original EG 9 94 specs in very superb condition
Exterior : Original EG 9

Extra :
New Water pump, rear arm bushing, timing belt & other beltings (Done before raya 2009)

Selling at SOLD edi

Call for more :

N.A.T. (Nie Auto Transmission)
019-6366455

killer_V

Nov 29, 2004
N
Bro,

pls call that number...
that is the owner number...
I'm just helping him to post it here...
Just tell him that u get his number from Arab

Hello 2 those who can help me out with my Kancil turbo problem.

I'm using a standard Mira turbo EFI engine on my Kancil. My idling rpm is unstable and giving a sound like a naval attack boat. It's so irritating to my ears. Some guys said that its due 2 the throttle body. They might be correct.
I tried 2 clean the system by removing the turbo intercooler and spraying the crc carburettor cleaner direct 2 the throttle body, but there was no effect. Next step I want 2 do is cleaning the MAF...