Automotive iPhone/iPod Touch apps

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
for the app USD49 and for the cable is USD200 ... hehe
That's for REV right? A bit killer la but if you want 'something' like a GT-R screen info then I guess that is one way to go.

Pocket dyno free version I think can only have one car profile on it.

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007
That's for REV right? A bit killer la but if you want 'something' like a GT-R screen info then I guess that is one way to go.

Pocket dyno free version I think can only have one car profile on it.
yeap , that's for REV , haha my friend directed the link to me last night , albeit i dun own an Iphone , it's cool but i guess it drains battery , imagine running the app in car and suddenly battery low , then charge it , then plug it back in ... haha

can any one help me???i need Mitsubishi Lancer GT 2.0 NA Auto ecu wiring diagram...
cos i wanna install emanage blue...but the shop at kuching here didnt have wiring diagram for 4B11.can any one help me and give me the diagram???
and,where is the ecu location???they found 2 ecu,one is in engine room,one is at passanger locker,behind fuse box.but not seem like the ecu box.cos its small...
thanks bro...........:adore: