4G93T Club

wailup

Apr 3, 2009
unbelievable boost... kekeke.. seems like im still in kampung only.. kekekke 0.6bar std boost.

zeni-tani

Nov 5, 2008
dun worry bro,i also use cometic gasket in 4g93t,why dun have,if u want other brand,the thai land gasket also not bad~
Hey bro the problem is Cometic do not make gasket for 4G93T i cant find any in america, so if ever there is one set lying around somewhere can you advise me where i will buy on the spot and ship out to me.

If you can give me that thai one too i would not mind trying if you say it can handle the PSI i want to run (30+)

---------- Post added at 02:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:51 AM ----------

dun worry bro,i also use cometic gasket in 4g93t,why dun have,if u want other brand,the thai land gasket also not bad~
30-35psi?! compression over 2bar... wow... the internals can take that kind of load??? hou keng ah..
Wiseco internals with pauter rods.

chrissyong

Aug 14, 2007
Hey bro the problem is Cometic do not make gasket for 4G93T i cant find any in america, so if ever there is one set lying around somewhere can you advise me where i will buy on the spot and ship out to me.

If you can give me that thai one too i would not mind trying if you say it can handle the PSI i want to run (30+)

---------- Post added at 02:53 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:51 AM ----------

okay u say like this ar?i go order 1000 set cometic gasket for 4g93t now,if got u buy all from me ar?u dare u no dare?got ball or not?if not silent please,hey u know who am i?my name is chrissyong call me0122787675 now!!!!!!!!!!!if u dare

---------- Post added at 06:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:23 AM ----------

hey noob i show u some thing Import Performance Parts - Mitsubishi Performance Engine Kitseat this please!if u not dare to buy 1000 set cometic gasket with me?is okay i take one for u,then u eat it all in front of me,i take the video post here,before u say people is lieyer kindly check that guy is who,remember my name is chrissyong bastard!!!!

---------- Post added at 06:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------

hey noob i show u some thing Import Performance Parts - Mitsubishi Performance Engine Kitseat this please!if u not dare to buy 1000 set cometic gasket with me?is okay i take one for u,then u eat it all in front of me,i take the video post here,before u say people is lieyer kindly check that guy is who,remember my name is chrissyong bastard!!!!

zeni-tani

Nov 5, 2008
okay u say like this ar?i go order 1000 set cometic gasket for 4g93t now,if got u buy all from me ar?u dare u no dare?got ball or not?if not silent please,hey u know who am i?my name is chrissyong call me0122787675 now!!!!!!!!!!!if u dare

---------- Post added at 06:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:23 AM ----------

---------- Post added at 06:57 AM ---------- Previous post was at 06:57 AM ----------

chrissyong: I think you misunderstand me bro i did not say your lying to me i said if you have one around OR know where i can find a cometic gasket please inform me.

Im not saying your a lier i am just asking you where i can find one because you said you are using one on your 4G93T

zeni-tani

Nov 5, 2008

every where also can find...if u stay kl u can find it in sunway area~
Maybe you can help me then chris im not from KL im from Puerto Rico i buy a few things from some members here before, i am a genuine buyer so maybe if you have one in stock or can help me purchase one that will be awesome im looking for the following specs:-

* 81.5 bore
* 2mm

Thank you

zeni-tani

Nov 5, 2008
wow! take it easy man. the guy is just asking...cool it :biggrin: c'mon, show some malaysian hospitality...
Its all good bro its clear that is only a misunderstanding, chris will be hooking me up with the gaskets i need :proud:

ftzone

full throttle zone
Feb 21, 2005
Penang, Prai
www.ftzoneracing.com
Import Performance Parts - Mitsubishi Performance Engine Kits
this website doesn't state 4G93T DOHC CD5A with cometic head gasket oso. Just got SOHC with "MLS" head gasket... i suppose MLS means multi layer steel type...

I can't find a genuine Cometic head gasket for 4G93t.... where can get ah? if possible 1.8mm

liz@rd

Sep 25, 2007

yeah i also cannot find wor in the website , or in GOOGLE , as all the answer i found says COMETIC doesn't produce Head Gasket for 4g93T unless custom made ... where you find aer bro ?

guess you are more updated than Cometic's website ... I will remember your name Chrissyong right ??... please enlighten me where to find ... but i shall state 1st , i won't be buying 1000pcs or eating any , if there's one ...

badturz

Feb 19, 2008
hahaha.. 1.8mm metal gasket can boost at how many bar ? and 1.5mm ? .. pls teach newbie ..! hehe

Hey ZTH-ians. Im planning to change my exhaust piping system, but the thing is I dont want that Deeep loud noise like the one on a Subaru STi V8. No. I want a high pitched sound like an F1 or the LExus LFA perhaps. Can anybody out there help me?