PPC - Prime Perdana Club

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
realli got difference ah after changing to bigger plug cable?

can feel wat?

harrycath

May 1, 2009
primeperdanaclub.com
realli got difference ah after changing to bigger plug cable?

can feel wat?
pls bear in mind my views are from N/A perspective.. after changing to 10mm plugs i feel that my ride is more 'lawas'.. dunno how to explain it in english..

it's like when your nose is blocked (aka smaller cables), when you blow your nose and your nasal passage is clear (aka bigger cables).. hope this makes sense, hehe!:biggrin:

p/s: at the same time, i changed to BOSCH Iridium Platinum Spark Plugs as well..

Ipoh Kamikaze

Jul 11, 2008
www.primeperdana.com
Harry...you wife expecting on May 25, 2010....
mine wife plak is on June 25, 2010....
Hahahaha

bro Neuro: pic taking during courting time.. 1996! dulu mcm buaya darat, now mcm badak air oredi!

bro Danz: yup, Cath's expecting.. due date 25th May next year.. btw my son x minat Prime, he's in love with the 'prancing horse' (model 599GTB)

---------- Post added at 09:44 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:37 AM ----------

BOSCH product lagi.....

Hehehehe
Really ar Harry...?
after changed, doest it makes a really big diffrence?
Please advise!

harrycath

May 1, 2009
primeperdanaclub.com
our co-pilots expecting selang sebulan tuh bro Diaz.. khelass! next time bleh buat joint B'day parties.. hehe:biggrin:

The 10mm plug cables + Bosch's Iridium Platinums does make a difference.. it seems to have cured the 'lethargy' my normally-aspirated ride was previously suffering from.. ada rasa lebih 'lawas' lar..

harrycath

May 1, 2009
primeperdanaclub.com
KNN where got la...interested on this cable plug ma.....
if u dun like dun hav 2 answer me 1 kekeke:thefinger:
honestly bro the diff i feel is from N/A perspective, since your ride is TT (soon to be converted to evo? hehehe..) i dunno if you will experience the same thing.. have to ask someone like Danz who's using TT + the cables for advice lor..

sebastien

Oct 19, 2008
honestly bro the diff i feel is from N/A perspective, since your ride is TT (soon to be converted to evo? hehehe..) i dunno if you will experience the same thing.. have to ask someone like Danz who's using TT + the cables for advice lor..
okok...but i think same la no matter n/a or turbo....
anyway not going 2 change ebo....once tt 4ever tt ma kekeke

I've been searching high and low for those transparent plastic/acrylic office blind rod which enables u to open or close the blinds. I wanna know where in KL or PJ can get it?