Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
wawa...u guys look happy huh....y huh..losing some fat bcoz of hot day...lol

am at vietnam now...just reach around 7pm local time...

b4 went to airport..i did go see d photo took by my photographer...look at u guys posing maut with ur Z...looks very awesome...cant wait to make it ready n burn in DVD...check it out soon....:smokin:

btw, bro stringtokenizer...sorry didnt notice ur call..maybe too many crowd until i cant hear phone ringing...next time dont shy to say hi...we r not makan orang...only those who follow behind our car makan asap...ekekekek :biggrin:

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
nono i dont wanna put a picture up! people have to see it for themselves.
eh crap lah i think ive offended a lot of people on the road WITH THIS CAR.
sigh..
people see my car sure scratch it :(

Warspite

May 28, 2009
Mudy Confluence
Here are the pictures that I took. There are some 'moving shots', so hope you guys like them :)

We had breakfast in TTDI after the meet up at BU Shell.

Already reached Putrajaya by this stage but it was a epic convoy and we kept our discipline throughout the journey.

Through the streets of Putrajaya.

At the bridge heading into Cyberjaya, right before someone had a duel with a Mat Salleh in his S15 haha! You know who you are!

At Cyberjaya Old Town Coffee for lunch. And so the day officially ended. Most of us hit the highway and headed back to Sunway.

The last Zeds I saw before reaching Bukit Tunku were Z-Ice and another white Fairlady right as they were getting off at Section 16 / Phileo Damansara exit and a Z32 along Sprint Highway, just after Bukit Kiara Golf Club.

All in all, a great day!

katzman90

Jun 11, 2009
Thanks everyone for their photos! Appreciate it very much! :biggrin:

nono i dont wanna put a picture up! people have to see it for themselves.
eh crap lah i think ive offended a lot of people on the road WITH THIS CAR.
sigh..
people see my car sure scratch it :(
Take well care of your baby car.

chrissyhia

Oct 16, 2009
=((
eh if any of you spot me, feel free to say hi :)
haha so many of my friends have spotted 'a pink car' and they quickly sms me to ask if its me. and they know nothing of my Z/pink car :P
pink and i were made for each other <3

i know this was totally irrelevant to the topic but forgive me lah im jealous i didn't make the photoshoot :(

Newbie here.....
wanted to ask can Satria GTI old satria model brake modification.....
Can R32 skyline brake caliper front 4 pot and rear 2 pot(with drum) able to mod into it ?
or any suggestion sifu