ZTH Miri Members

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
shell at SEDC (bintulu) still got ron97, just pumped this morning.

but i notice ron97 color is reddish, someone noticed it or not? macam regular pulak....

or am i being paranoid...?

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
miri bila gik??
miri already has supply of ron97...

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
guys anyone knows a good reliable and safe shipping company pls let me know..appreciate it very much..

thinking of shipping my ride back to KL :biggrin:

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
guys anyone knows a good reliable and safe shipping company pls let me know..appreciate it very much..

thinking of shipping my ride back to KL :biggrin:

alahai....sekda gik la evo8 kat btu tok.....by the way aku tauk apa projek kau!!!

:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
b4 sending it over,drive down to miri and hav a TT...hahahaaa... jst 2 view it..staying there 4ever or after ur projek,sending back here again??
sending cars over,errrmmm,did not hav a so call good experience b4 sending my car from KL to Kuching..cracked bumper,key-chain stolen(a nice 1,forgot to take it)aircond something spoilt, then a month after that,ECU prob..(duno if it was cause by the shipment though...)

chocolatesttarfish

May 13, 2007
PJ/BTU
aiseh..what shipping company was that..damn lousy..
maybe i'll leave it in KL for good..planning to get another ride here..

xhal mun sik sempat TT pake keta tok..klak aku embak keta lain hahahaha :biggrin:

bila2 mun kawu sampe KL sound jak..ne tau aku balit juak masa ya..

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
tauk ku keta apa ya......cisss..........mok aku spill sikk???

hahahahahah kaya org bintulu tok

Jan 6, 2009
Hello dennos,
it appears that you have not posted on Zerotohundred.com for several weeks, why not take a few moments to ask a question, help provide a solution or just engage in a conversation with another member in any one of our forums?

Got something left in your storeroom to sell? Make some money by selling it on The Marketplace - Zerotohundred.com's Hottest Automotive Classifieds!

ACQ2305

May 25, 2007
HeadHunters
owhh,getting another car?? seems like org kerja di bintulu kaya...locals...mmmm....might be going there soon also..wana be rich?? hahaha..

greetings!
was wondering any good recommendation on exhaust shop and muffler or exhaust system? 5zigen cannon ball, does it fit N/A auto transsy 4AFE?

cheers :tongue: