Cars for sale

Lancer Evo 9 converted.

lanevo6

Sep 29, 2004
jb-melaka
Its true for me, at least, i know that, im talking about ori E7, if its not for u, then its not lucky you, not mine :thefinger:
WTF are you talking about? :rofl::rofl: cant understand :smokin:. So were you right or wrong??

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

Bro,

Is it fully converted to 4WD, got AYC and everything, just like ori E9? Engine ori E9 Mivec Turbo, not just cover only?
Wah got sell cover huh? i also want to buy lah put on my 4g63 engine.
I tot only brembo got cover :rofl::rofl:

lilwhite

Sep 12, 2007
still available??...pm me the spec....interested buyer....

Havok_KiD

Feb 21, 2006
hey there bro...is this evo 7 converted to evo 9 ..or lancer
kindly pm me ya best price

VR4

May 5, 2007
bro..plz pm me the best price and the specs as well..evo 7 to evo 9??

rewlie

Feb 13, 2008
WTF are you talking about? :rofl::rofl: cant understand :smokin:. So were you right or wrong??

---------- Post added at 09:04 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 AM ----------

Wah got sell cover huh? i also want to buy lah put on my 4g63 engine.
I tot only brembo got cover :rofl::rofl:
WTF with u aa bro? Retarded? I got fella selling to me ori E7 for 100K, its true, so its lucky me, for you you said that impossible to get ori E7 with that price, so its unlucky you, live ur unlucky life then, dont envy others luck.

Im talking about the engine cover, block cover, if no sell then how come got ppl change to CF one, ohh u use brembo cover aa? no money meh to buy ori brembo?

boost_defi

Apr 29, 2005
Kajang
hi haxduum,
could u pls pm me more details about ur car? thanks.

Missing as of today morning (7/20/2005)

Guys, please keep on a lookout for my brother's car. Silver Kembara, WLL 9269. With red Liverpool sticker at the back, bearing the words "Support Liverpool, Eat Football, Sleep Football, Hate Man U" and zerotohundred.com sticker on the back also.

Call me at Maxis 2055574 or my brother at Maxis 3933534

Thanks!!!