engine jerking... b16a

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Arrowhead,
Wan me to check the FEEL's Chip for you? Just compare with mine, c same same or not...

BTW
Chips that I can "give out"...to ZTH members... (500bhp and above)
Mugen- Std B16A +3-5% fuel and ign map
Mugen- for 2 liter upgrade
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade
Feels- for 1.6/1.8- best 1.8 setup
Local company- for 1.6A with launch control

Chipping & Repair services for P08/P27/P28/P30

ECU spare parts also available... esp STA413 & 430 transistors for injector, 5V regulator IC..

Mitsubishi/proton also can do.. rev cut up or chipping and chip...

Daihatsu L2/L5- Boost cut/speed cut/rpm up

So pls let me know, if you really need help/support/assistant. TQ

D-IV

Mar 11, 2006
:rofl:business promo terus hehehe. :proud:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Arrowhead,
Wan me to check the FEEL's Chip for you? Just compare with mine, c same same or not...

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade

ECU spare parts also available... esp STA413 & 430 transistors for injector, 5V regulator IC..

location??? haha..... i feel good...........

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Arrowhead,

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade

location???
haha..... i feel good...........

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Pencalat...
Location... Muar poh... Otak-otak, Famous kopi pwder & oyster omellete....

Arrowhead...
Mugen 3% up will be suitable for std car... will sure feel good...
Or custom 3% with launch contorl... both will up rev limit, remove speed cut..make u feel some Gs...

D-IV,
For hobby and pocket money onlylah.....
If not nite time too free and just pass time infront of TV & PC...
You got job for me not?:biggrin:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
wah.. got to balik kampung lor... okeh got ur place......
next time i bring my car n see u....

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
must wait till next month maaaa... this month waiting for my second child....
if not, my wife will bite me again n again... hahaha

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
You all like kuching.... main gigit gigit ke?
Anyway... understand.:biggrin:

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
WAHAHAHAH!

congrats on ur 2nd child bro!

when he grow up, he surely also jiwa kacau like the dad, main k20a masa tuh! :rofl:

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
chait.. i dun't think they can play for k20a....
maybe V35b ka.... hehe....
a lil bit of kucing n nyamuk maaa.... hahaiiiii......

shah5755

Apr 20, 2007
Pj....kch
Arrowhead,

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade

bro,if i want to send my ecu for upgrade hw much cost????std b16a can ar hehe from kch here....:smokin:

E-Tech

Jun 28, 2005
Johor
Arrowhead,

BTW
Jun- for 2 liter upgrade
Local company- for B16A with launch control

bro,if i want to send my ecu for upgrade hw much cost????std b16a can ar hehe from kch here....:smokin:

Bro,
Sure can.....
You got 2 choice of chip for std B16A... the MUGEN or the Local company

PM me lah, this is dicussion forum, not sell sell forum:biggrin:.. later kena banned.... TQ

according to above...my dashboard have double tape stain...how to remove it...i have try nail polish...seens cant help...