Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

stringtokenizer

Nov 1, 2009
great...go go go...:bawling:again...i am neither nismo club member nor nissan owner...i think nismoclub will never reject me bcoz i am his competitor's car owner....hehe

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
dammit.. why do i always have to miss some BIG events??? :banghead:

first was the super GT.. i was in london.. then now, the photoshoot and the nismo club event! argh!!!! don't think my car will be ready in time :banghead:

tannywong

Jul 10, 2009
sorry tis friday cant join,but after u guy comform sunday morning wait at where pls let me know o.k

if sunway shell i think i know.another place i will sesat coz i com from rawang >kampung< kurang go to kl....

stringtokenizer

Nov 1, 2009
oh...i wont join the nismoclub event , coz have to go rc car event
8th - 2009 MNL 1/8th Buggy & Truggy Race 5 - RCC Glenmarie

anybody here expert in rc car ? radio control...

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
oh...i wont join the nismoclub event , coz have to go rc car event
8th - 2009 MNL 1/8th Buggy & Truggy Race 5 - RCC Glenmarie

anybody here expert in rc car ? radio control...
am into rc car n rc heli....but not expert la...play2 for fun only...:biggrin:

p/s: same date got rc drift challenge at Mod Track....haisshh! too many event...dunno which one to go..lol

stringtokenizer

Nov 1, 2009
am into rc car n rc heli....but not expert la...play2 for fun only...:biggrin:

p/s: same date got rc drift challenge at Mod Track....haisshh! too many event...dunno which one to go..lol
where is Mod Track ???? i prefer drift than off road,but dont know where to join, so join buggy race loh...

huh, must be expert,u play nitro or battery car ? which one better ? actually i plan to buy my first car, now doing survey.
I went to ss15 dream toy , 1 utama tamiya ,HPC glenmarie to see the car already, i found that the chassis is the fundation, other than that,u can modify...but think of i am beginner ..so will not invest too much for first car,but will upgrade slowly...shld be very enjoy once u learn something an apply on it. Does my idea correct ? nd your advice....:adore:

rc car? isn't that like remote control car? haha.. what's radio control?!
hi chris , rc car some ppl call is remote control some call radio control. Control by radio frequency. u want to join ? i am a newbie, not yet own my first car...hehe

Need Help. currently my civic b16a change b16b cam and valve spring retainer problem.
Problem is when start car. need to press fuel for not engine dead. any idea of this. Engine need to keep press fuel for engine not dead. any idea for this?

setting for cam is stand top all like original b16a top set. my civic is use all b16a original part just change b16b cam and valve spring with retainer. any1 can help solve this problem????? :banghead: