Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

stringtokenizer

Nov 1, 2009
great...go go go...:bawling:again...i am neither nismo club member nor nissan owner...i think nismoclub will never reject me bcoz i am his competitor's car owner....hehe

nicole_nic

Apr 21, 2005
www.nic-o-le.blogspot.com
dammit.. why do i always have to miss some BIG events??? :banghead:

first was the super GT.. i was in london.. then now, the photoshoot and the nismo club event! argh!!!! don't think my car will be ready in time :banghead:

tannywong

Jul 10, 2009
sorry tis friday cant join,but after u guy comform sunday morning wait at where pls let me know o.k

if sunway shell i think i know.another place i will sesat coz i com from rawang >kampung< kurang go to kl....

stringtokenizer

Nov 1, 2009
oh...i wont join the nismoclub event , coz have to go rc car event
8th - 2009 MNL 1/8th Buggy & Truggy Race 5 - RCC Glenmarie

anybody here expert in rc car ? radio control...

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
oh...i wont join the nismoclub event , coz have to go rc car event
8th - 2009 MNL 1/8th Buggy & Truggy Race 5 - RCC Glenmarie

anybody here expert in rc car ? radio control...
am into rc car n rc heli....but not expert la...play2 for fun only...:biggrin:

p/s: same date got rc drift challenge at Mod Track....haisshh! too many event...dunno which one to go..lol

stringtokenizer

Nov 1, 2009
am into rc car n rc heli....but not expert la...play2 for fun only...:biggrin:

p/s: same date got rc drift challenge at Mod Track....haisshh! too many event...dunno which one to go..lol
where is Mod Track ???? i prefer drift than off road,but dont know where to join, so join buggy race loh...

huh, must be expert,u play nitro or battery car ? which one better ? actually i plan to buy my first car, now doing survey.
I went to ss15 dream toy , 1 utama tamiya ,HPC glenmarie to see the car already, i found that the chassis is the fundation, other than that,u can modify...but think of i am beginner ..so will not invest too much for first car,but will upgrade slowly...shld be very enjoy once u learn something an apply on it. Does my idea correct ? nd your advice....:adore:

rc car? isn't that like remote control car? haha.. what's radio control?!
hi chris , rc car some ppl call is remote control some call radio control. Control by radio frequency. u want to join ? i am a newbie, not yet own my first car...hehe

You read it right, after an 18-year layoff, BMW will be back knocking fenders in the DTM for the 2012 season. The effort is part of the automaker’s motorsports restructuring process that will see it play a vital role in achieving that target.

The boys from Bavaria have been in contact with the DTM organizers for a while now as they worked out...