[WTS] sold

Mitsubishi FTO 5 lug front (2pot) and rear (1pot) disc brake

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
how much for the front?

15inch satria can fit? or need many mod ?
15 inch can fit,
need modified abit,
i wan to sale 1set like picture.

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
Can fit as plug n play for lancer 1.6 GLX ? if can, interested to sell just the rear complete set.. PM for the price
sorry,
im not sure can fit anot...

zypher_zyffix

Sep 1, 2008
bro wanted to know what is the PCD.....can fit waja or not?.....what is ur best price....PM 2 me plz......:confused:

david tao

Jul 26, 2006
bro wanted to know what is the PCD.....can fit waja or not?.....what is ur best price....PM 2 me plz......:confused:
sorry i dunno can fit to waja anot...

To all sifus out there,

My car satria neo 1.6 (a) broke down yesterday at a traffic light..when the light turns green, i put the gear Drive n hit the gas..and suddenly....engine losing power then shut off..(malu weh ada amoi kat sebelah..damn)..tried tu turn the engine on but failed..after 30 sec, restart again but then ok, can move..drove straight away to workshop but the mechanic couldnt find the prob (plug, timing belt marker, throtle body checked)...and they ask me to go to proton...