Fairlady Z Family Mega Photoshot 2009

300zxtt

Jun 5, 2006
hey guys..i just got my Z yesterday..hope u guys can give some tips n pointers :)

btw, ill try n make it for d photo session too..

Cheers!
Welcome and congrats on getting your Z, Gomez !!

Join us in our tt sessions (most fridays) and meet the Zfamily !! :driver::driver:

Cheers!
Hardee

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
hey guys..i just got my Z yesterday..hope u guys can give some tips n pointers :)

btw, ill try n make it for d photo session too..

Cheers!
wedding dress...yeah !!! dont know when i can get my Z.......:(
Anyway, i will be there to support !!! :biggrin:
1st post updated...both ur name in d list..

thanks for supporting...n i hope its gonna b gr8t memory for us... :driver:

TamanLinkin

Jun 7, 2009
imma joining... but no kompom yet. and do we need to go there ourselves or ade rv point?

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
imma joining... but no kompom yet. and do we need to go there ourselves or ade rv point?
1st post updated! ur name in d list bro....

regarding this matter...we need to start discuss about it...

me personally since my house at bangi...i will wait u guys there...but if got anyone who wanna RV somewhere 1st...i might join too...it will b more fun if convoy together to putrajaya...but must make it early....bcoz photographer will need to wait long for us if we late...good timing is important in photography...bcoz after 11am...d photo will b not so nice...

so how guys/gurls? :confused:

Warspite

May 28, 2009
Mudy Confluence
1st post updated! ur name in d list bro....

regarding this matter...we need to start discuss about it...

me personally since my house at bangi...i will wait u guys there...but if got anyone who wanna RV somewhere 1st...i might join too...it will b more fun if convoy together to putrajaya...but must make it early....bcoz photographer will need to wait long for us if we late...good timing is important in photography...bcoz after 11am...d photo will b not so nice...

so how guys/gurls? :confused:
I don't mind waking up at the crack of dawn to meet and convoy it to Putrajaya. Like you said, it'll definitely be more fun and gives a sense of occasion!

My place is in Bukit Tunku / Kenny Hills, so easy access through all the nearby highways.

cwf86

Apr 17, 2006
Maybe we could rendezvous @ our usual spot such as BU Shell or Sunway Esso. Since there will be close to 20 cars the convoy would be real slow. Walkie talkie to control the crowd perhaps? Or else we could gather based on area whereby those that lives closeby could gather at their own spot then separately convoy based on groups. Just a suggestion. :smokin:

We will be having a gathering this Friday @ Aman Suria Original Kayu. So we might be able to discuss the matter tat day while checking out the chicks ;)

Lord1700

Oct 31, 2008
Damansara
www.ringgitbay.com
Maybe we could rendezvous @ our usual spot such as BU Shell or Sunway Esso. Since there will be close to 20 cars the convoy would be real slow. Walkie talkie to control the crowd perhaps? Or else we could gather based on area whereby those that lives closeby could gather at their own spot then separately convoy based on groups. Just a suggestion. :smokin:

We will be having a gathering this Friday @ Aman Suria Original Kayu. So we might be able to discuss the matter tat day while checking out the chicks ;)
sound good idea...

walkie talkie i can provide up to 4 unit only...if want more..maybe i need to borrow from some friend..

we will surely discuss about this on friday gath...really need to finalize so that everything gonna b smooth.. :driver:

TamanLinkin

Jun 7, 2009
i dunno where is aman suria so continue here... if liddat i think i go sendiri lah. but where is the dataran putrajaya? i rarely go there so takut sesat :biggrin:

300zxtt

Jun 5, 2006

..OR we can meet at FAM building in Kelana Jaya (more parking space and can have breakfast at Mohd Jamal restaurant beside FAM)....then we can convoy to Putrajaya via Puchong way.
.....but if Zmembers not familiar with FAM building, then I think Shell BU is a good option.

Anyway, as cwf86 said, we can finalise it at this friday tt...while he check the chicks, ducks, cats etc, etc.:biggrin::biggrin:

mazranz

Sepang Circuit Staff
Mar 16, 2004
Pee Jay
mazranz.smugmug.com
Is dataran putrajaya right behind the big putrajaya mosque (like a round-a-bout)? Don't know if I can make it for the TT this friday.

Z-Ice

Sep 24, 2007
I can't join this Friday TT but suggest strongly that we meet at Shell Bandar Utama at 7.30am on Sunday morning.

Can u please share info with me..

Is it ok if i want to change just the Spring without changing the absober.

I thought i want to change my standard spring to the Eibach Pro-Kit but still using the original absober.

what is your advise?

thank you!