nice photo, went serian ar? the petrol station looks familiar le.. hahah

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
ya lo
long straight road
quite fun when speeding around
yet cannot follow those car in front as i think they hit around 200km/h plus -.-

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
nice photo.............

go serian do what?

creedle

Apr 19, 2009
hye guys..im also frm kcg..do u guys often do tt...when u having one can i n a few of my fren join..

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
mr. president, don't have speed cam meh? i think at least 2 to 3 speed cam along the way le..

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
lol
dono le
only slow at the "tall tall jpj tower"
all way my average speed is 140km/h la, while some i guess more than 180km/h -.-

wan TT wif this gang also good idea
the nx TT for this gang which organized by the 300zx guy called kenny, will b begining of dec convoy to sri aman, well, for me i don think i can make it as it;s a bit far n i will b having exams then

darkwizard

Jul 10, 2006
Kaching...
Here is some pic i took. Mr. President neo very fast till the rest of the neo group left behind and not even the celica can his neo...

Celica engine

Turbo Honda?

Parking by the ranchang Poo Poo (thats is what Mr. President call it)

---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- Previous post was at 09:46 AM ----------

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
no la, they drove 90km/h then i drive 140km/h gua?-.-

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

this is what reported in borneo post

the nx event will b on nx sunday 15nov, convoy to batu kawa

n on 3dec convoy to sri aman.

personal opinion, should we gather around b4 we go for such convoy? if u guys interested :P

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
Hi, i am from Sri Aman. Also near to Kuching.

---------- Post added at 01:51 PM ---------- Previous post was at 01:45 PM ----------

Sorry i am new here. What is the event on 3rd December at Sri Aman?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
hi james
mind to introduce yrself here?
not sure bout the convoy for, it was a msg from the convoy organiser -.-

JAMES1980

Nov 5, 2009
Sarawak
Hi Rex and all members of 0-100, my name is James Lee. I am from Sri Aman, a small town about 200km from Kuching. I was borne on Kuching but grown at Sri Aman. I am very happy to join this forum as this is the 1st car forum i ever joined. I am very nervous and excited becoz i never expect that the members of this forum is so friendly ( Rex is replying my post so fast). I dunno what i should say. I love cars. I treat my car as one of my family member. TQ Rex, thanks for your greeting.

darkwizard

Jul 10, 2006
Kaching...
Wow nice hor the newspaper cut out...thanks for scanning and posting it up.

---------- Post added at 04:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:42 PM ----------

Welcome james1980 feel free to read this kuching post from page 1 till 284...haha Hope you enjoy your stay in this forum.

zann80

Sep 6, 2009
kuching
rex79gt-nice picture n good job for the newspaper cutout n post it right here...as we are at oversea also will know the news...thanks

hopefully our gov will approve and build out the proper circuit...cheers...!!!!

---------- Post added at 08:12 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:49 PM ----------

Hi Rex and all members of 0-100, my name is James Lee. I am from Sri Aman, a small town about 200km from Kuching. I was borne on Kuching but grown at Sri Aman. I am very happy to join this forum as this is the 1st car forum i ever joined. I am very nervous and excited becoz i never expect that the members of this forum is so friendly ( Rex is replying my post so fast). I dunno what i should say. I love cars. I treat my car as one of my family member. TQ Rex, thanks for your greeting.
wellcome james1980...rex79gt is our president over here n a nice person...:biggrin:

LanEvo

Dec 22, 2005
no la, they drove 90km/h then i drive 140km/h gua?-.-

---------- Post added at 01:43 PM ---------- Previous post was at 11:25 AM ----------

this is what reported in borneo post

the nx event will b on nx sunday 15nov, convoy to batu kawa

n on 3dec convoy to sri aman.

personal opinion, should we gather around b4 we go for such convoy? if u guys interested :P
hah, next sunday ar? i'll be in town le...hope i can join.. hehehe

Hi All...
Problem: Keyless Entry malfunction.
Brand: Toyota
Scenario:
1. Weak signal on remote due to battery (CR2032.3V) is low.
2. Manual entry by key & alarm is triggered & no signal of Engine Push Start.
3. Engine Push Start is functioning & engine can be started after a few time manual entry by key.
4. No signal Engine Push Start Start after battery replacement (but Engine can started via remote).

Your advise/help is highly appreciated.

Regards.