Choices of Steering

najibkl

www.protonclub.com
Hi folks,

Which steering u prefer to install? Easy to sell later on. Valuable, comfy.

1) Momo

2) Sparco

3) Nardi

4) Isotta

5) etc...Name it

Raikkonen

Aug 16, 2004
MOMO... never tried others yet...
luv the design... very comfy too.
dun care abt resale value.

MOMO Millenium :
350mm (13.8") diameter and features a black leather grip with chrome accents and a large chrome ringed horn button. The spokes are silver anodized aluminum

My MOMO Millenium :rolleyes: , not Brother's 1 :lol:

Esky

Nov 27, 2003
What about Victor?

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
Nardi

dunno what is the model called but i know its called nardo classico sumthin..i think

well..anyway..it's classic and its drifter steering

i'm always on nardi

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Preferably MOMO if u are talking about branded ones. But for myself, i'm more of a JDM guy, so... MOMO Evo 7/8 for me all the way :lol: Somehow, sometimes, OEM ones costs even more than getting a used original MOMO(which is not OEM)

gibod_78

Jan 15, 2004
momo/sparco/nardi .. all good stuff.. depends on you.. have a look at it.. feel it.. get a grip on it.. twist it left and right to get the diameter feeling.. then you will know.. :D

me comfortable with just OEM Momo E1 4 spoke... cheap oso.. heheh

doktahu

Nov 27, 2004
for now i'm using vitor wan... but if u ask me which steering after dis.. i'm looking forward for momo... any kind of momo.. momo putra oso can...hehehehe.. anywan selling it??? :P

KUALA LUMPUR: A syndicate specialising in stealing luxury cars and selling them cheap has been crippled with the arrest of five of its members and 14 car brokers.

The car brokers were not only responsible for selling the stolen cars but also for faking the road tax disc for the cars that they sold.

Police believe that they have successfully solved 26 cases of car theft and robbery with the arrest of the men.

The cars are immediately disposed of for RM6,000 to RM20,000, depending on...