TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respond!

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

Since the location and date haven't been decided so let's do the gathering on your wedding day....hehehhehehe..... i am sure that will be very grand :biggrin: ....lol

But seriously i am looking forward on this gathering to catch up with the old skool after so long.... maybe can go drag after TT just to catch up with the old feelings :driver::proud:
deng lei la.. cbj so near also dun wanna yamchar... :P lol will buzz ya tomolo lol

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
Re: TT for the 'new' and old...... Old folks, please rise from your graves and respon

Woi guys...... how wei ? Date ?

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's

sdf.. organiser (blackhowling) old liao... must have forgotten he started this ... lol

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert

he alim till forget liow

Sounds like a nice TT.....you guys enjoy and post pictures here too..

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

shit.. okok.. i actually forgotten.. old liao
HAHAHA

okokok.. so i suggest aman suria... 9.30pm

Kitos

Ahahahaha.... date forget liao :banghead: .... after got the place, date and time, the next thing will be the organiser will forget to come :biggrin:

eclips3

Kuala lumpur

yah date pls...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

can i join the TT also?

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com

November 6th.. 9.30pm.. Dataran Prima, Aman Suria : Nasi Kandar Kayu...

[H] [K] [S]

Dec 22, 2006

ayak dun think i can come lar.... will be on holiday. goin to krabi..... sigh.....

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

aiya....going back penang...

remember to post some pictures...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert

name list :

- blackhowling
- sdf
- nd4ever
-
-
-

Hi all!

just wanted to ask, what would happen to your LSD g/box if normal g/box oil was to be put in??
LSD g/box must use that special g/box oil rite...
:huh: