Helo I'm here looking for SEG with BZR 6Speed fully loaded inside outside

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
appreciate if you could use the template below to intro yourself.thanks!

* -What do you drive(optional):
* -Male / Female(optional)
* -Picture of you(optional)
* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
* -When was it?
* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...s/302-base-your-intro-with-this-template.html

JA84

Oct 23, 2009
Johore
Hye guru n sifu out there............. I'm Joe from johor

* -What do you drive(optional): Suzuki Swift 1.5 CKD (Aug 2008 till June 2009) sold already..... not fast enough.....

* -Male

* -Location: Middle of the sea (BINTULU SARAWAK) on board LNG tanker belong to MISC Berhad

* -How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?: Car ads

* -When was it? last week

* -What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com? Want to buy a car from car for sale segment

* -What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years:

* -What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
* -Scribble away you own stuff after this!

Hey guys,

I am a newbie in car mods.... but damn interested to mod me car... I am looking for some sport springs.... I drive a Wira Aeroback 1.6 1999... with 16" rims....Which brand is good? How about absorbers? do I need to change them too?

Currently... my tyres hits the arch when I go for a bumpy ride... With the springs this prob would be resolved rite? they say my spring now is too lembut.

The cheaper the better... lol .... but I dun mind spending more to get better comfort or quality...