rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
e3, yr focuz no spray sure can surprise others in car show mar

x2, u move house again ar??? wow

fulofash

Jan 11, 2009
evo3: thanx for the handful of infos! its a rare scene to see any Evos (CP9A and below) to be put on sale in recon or 2nd hand car shops in Kch *sigh*

:dong:

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i will not do anything so sia soi one....ok. car not yet ready mean it not yet ready. Not like those ppl, who has half baked brain with half baked car also go to car show. sometime, i also cannot understand those ppl.

and by the way, my foci won't surprise ppl one...just a normal car. XD

my eterna can or not?

Lanevo, i also don't know. only wind sound.

fulofash, the reason is most those evo owners are Evo collectors. i know one who collect Evo4, 5, 6 and 6.5. XD another one with Evo3, and 6 plus one in this forum got evo 7.9.

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
sorry to promote my latest product of TorqNm Engine Oil & 100% ATF !!!
available 100% 0w20, 0w30, 0w40 & 5w30
semi synthetic 10w30

Brand Angrav, available mineral grade, semi synthetic & diesel turbo

dont think so much, there is many japanese car suitable 5w30 nomatter big c.c or small k-car!!!
turbo car use 0w40

further details pls contact
Yeung Keong Enterprise
0168717585/0128736866
email ; [email protected]

Dealer Wanted Whole Sarawak

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
e3, considered almost done. sometimes stay there, sometimes don't. nowadays renovation cost so much, the total sum can buy a very good car already, now i'm broke and need to stick to 2 old cars.
i still haven't manage to find ur house, damn....

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
actually quite a number of workshop selling that engine oil for the while

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
e3, ur house gate is fully covered one? how come last night i went to spy but can't find ur house....
4H3?

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
i think his home must be camouflaged, only thermo scope can see his home -.-

Naza Italia, the official importer of the Ferrari brand in Malaysia has pulled off the veil of the Ferrari GTC4Lusso T, in tandem with the car’s global debut event. The launch was held at St. Regis Kuala Lumpur and is made simultaneously with the car’s official unveiling at the Paris Motor Show...