Jian Hang Motorsports

bongek

Jan 19, 2007
sorry late reply.. hehehe...

b4 raya i came jian hang motorsport to make full exhaust system for my perdana v6 auto.. then tell me about exhaust system for perdana v6 auto.. after i make full exhaust system customize from jian hang motorsport my ride very smooth and "ringan"... :driver:

recomanded seller AAAA++++++ :top:

next time i want buy secondhand muffler from jian hang motorsport.. :party:

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
fred, dropped by the shop yesterday, u werent there
i not fulltime foreman there maa :thefinger:

sorry late reply.. hehehe...

b4 raya i came jian hang motorsport to make full exhaust system for my perdana v6 auto.. then tell me about exhaust system for perdana v6 auto.. after i make full exhaust system customize from jian hang motorsport my ride very smooth and "ringan"... :driver:

recomanded seller AAAA++++++ :top:

next time i want buy secondhand muffler from jian hang motorsport.. :party:

tq tq...next time mari must buy u tea ok :biggrin:

whvXX

Apr 8, 2006
Bro fred, do pm me best price for 2.2 inch piping+center box+installation... for mivec engine... muffler i have:wavey:

ceffy32

Oct 17, 2009
Bro,

mind pm me the rough price of custom made Y-pipe 2" for Cefiro A33 (VQ20DE), S-flow muffler(chop shop or new, as long as in good condition)?

Thanks.

alamdamai1

Mar 4, 2008
Unker Fred, can you also custom make a heat shield for our Wira 1.5M Carbie car as i'm very keen to replace my stock exhaust manifold with your 4-2-1 extractor product....

your kind reply is highly appreciated...many thanks

PS. - has spoken to Ah Wah just now where he said can do but i would like to reconfirm with you by attaching a sample picture of it...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
Unker Fred, can you also custom make a heat shield for our Wira 1.5M Carbie car as i'm very keen to replace my stock exhaust manifold with your 4-2-1 extractor product....

your kind reply is highly appreciated...many thanks

PS. - has spoken to Ah Wah just now where he said can do but i would like to reconfirm with you by attaching a sample picture of it...
err...ur one is carb wor... where u wanna put da heatshield? :hmmmm:

alamdamai1

Mar 4, 2008
err...ur one is carb wor... where u wanna put da heatshield? :hmmmm:
whoops...so sorry...didn't make myself clear...the heat shield is for the extractor, not for the cold air intake...

my stock exhaust manifold heat shield has an inlet for a 2 inch hose connection that supplies hot air from the manifold to the carb during cold starts...

alamdamai1

Mar 4, 2008
Unker Fred, can you let us know roughly the cost of a Wira Sedan 4-2-1 extractor in this thread and what material would it be made of?

moreover, would be a tuned length extractor? many thanks for your reply...:adore:

All forummers/experts/sifus

i was hoping that you will be able to
assist/troubleshoot/advice me on this small but
iritating problem i am facing

im currently driving a 1G 4g63t. so far the engine is
fine though im planning to really upgrade it for race
usage. but for now i have to settle with its not-so
original state. my problem is the RPM meter. the car's
idling is fine but the RPM goes unstable. at times
when the car is moving, say, at 100km/h, the rpm goes
accordingly and then...