ZTH KuChiNG zone

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
nice pics...

some are sub standard only... not that nice compare to what i had seen.

As for me, a performance car does not need all those fancy audio system, add weight only. IMHO

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
true true
juz like cars wif heavily modded bodykits :P

Okuyama 汰

Jul 1, 2007
yellow honda 2 door wif turbo? that EG? i tot the turbo been take out adi

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

btw i not president la, i'm potato only -.-
that yelow EG is my fren, the turbo kit stil with the engine there.. he wanna sell his engine leh, anyone interest with it? plz do let me know...

---------- Post added at 10:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 10:42 PM ----------

yellow honda 2 door wif turbo? that EG? i tot the turbo been take out adi

---------- Post added at 07:17 PM ---------- Previous post was at 07:16 PM ----------

btw i not president la, i'm potato only -.-
the yellow honda EG turbo is my fren, the turbo kit stil with the engine but he plan to sell his engine. Anyone interested with his engine plz do let me know...

evoX2

May 11, 2005
KCH
for me those cars really too blink blink.... just my personal opinion, those mod don't come cheap, wouldn't it be wiser to get a better car instead of those kits & blinks blinks? No offense ok? E.g when u pick up a girl, she see what car u drive not how many woofers or amps or gauges u have...hehe j/k guys.....

---------- Post added at 10:31 AM ---------- Previous post was at 10:28 AM ----------

[/QUOTE]

our eng tau president!!! :biggrin:

Lan, is that mini lambo real??

webeck948

Jul 27, 2006
That mini Lambo's a kitted Quad-bike or something right?haha cute!

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
lol

webeck, u;ve been missing quite a while -.-

heard nx month got a bigger car show
hopefully e3's WRC focux will b done by then :P

webeck948

Jul 27, 2006
haha Mr. President, I've not been missing, only haven't been posting haha

fulofash

Jan 11, 2009
greetings!

sorry to interupt with ur guys' topic.

i js wanna know, any1 of u here knows of any1 who is selling their Evo6 or converted ones (regardless of its reg. year)?

and one more thing, who's this fella driving a white Evo6 bearing reg. number of QKS2*2? always saw him driving at Semariang area every morning on my way to work. *drools!* :proud:

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
kuching converted evo6 price around 70-80k la -.-

fulofash

Jan 11, 2009
rex79gt: wow! dats costly hehe but anyways, its still a Lancer breed :smokin:

sunny888: holly cow! myr50k for a converted Evo5? dang! a good pick! any other frens of urs selling theirs? tee hee :biggrin:

rex79gt

Jan 9, 2008
Ngiao City
well, what i meant was ''commonly'' la :P

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
evo3 still goes around 30k-40k, evo4 50-60k, evo6 goes around 70-80k..normal.... evo6.5 go 80-90k depending on the owner.

fulofash, most those converted evos around kuching is not cut and paste nor pasang one...it is a whole evo except the green card. XD so expect it to be expensive. For those converted from normal Lancer, after some time expect the chassis to be koyak. ;p

Mr Prez, me punya Focus and other will go represent S.MET if it is ready. XD but 99.9% will not be ready. hehehe

EvoX2, u move to ur new house already ka? at night, got light?

fark.. they broke into my car again! arghh!
this is the second time they suceeded.. same time, same wheather.. same place in front my house... 6am with slight drizzles.
amazing how they managed to smash my window without any sound!..
and again my player is gone (eventho i took out the detachable front panel)

i managed to catch a glimpse of them and wanted to give chase... but as i got out they threw the garbage bin and tiles at me and they fled! damn assh*les..
4 of them on 2 bikes...