Post the pimp cars--Pimp My Ride Malaysia

alantjw

Mar 26, 2008
u muz be boring about waja evoX. how about wira X?
well for me the kit looks ok lah.. not bad.. but with the money spend might as well buy lancer GT and mod... look more real..

ken yeang

Just browsing and found this celica sold locally. Can resist the pimpness and posted it here.

Be careful, guy...this celica will cucuk you back when you try to cucuk....

(note: 1 inch extension of the exhaust adds 50hp)
[/URL]

passo123

Aug 3, 2007
putrajaya/sban
Just browsing and found this celica sold locally. Can resist the pimpness and posted it here.

Be careful, guy...this celica will cucuk you back when you try to cucuk....

(note: 1 inch extension of the exhaust adds 50hp)
[/URL]
the car is nice......i love retro....but the exzos...omg:banghead:...'long and nasty'....hahaha

ken yeang

passo123,
I love retro old skool jap cars too. but this celica is a bit too much. Be careful when walking behind the car. The exhaust tip can either trip a person, or barbeque their legs...

loose_end

Jul 29, 2009
Haha ..the wira light so creative ..

Why the celica exhaust got to be installed all the way back ?

zeus83

Oct 29, 2006
KL-Damansara
Blank-man's ride have arrived.....notice the chrome Evolution X wording on the back, this should be pre-evolution:biggrin:

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
what kind of decals is that??? if he were to stick to just the racing stripes, i think should still look ok... just like any "normal" modified waja.... with the side triangle decal.... looks like ah beng car.. :p

ken yeang

[/QUOTE]

[/URL]

Black & white Panda car send tofu,

so yellow & red car must be sending fastfood...McD

This is what happens when you fail to listen to the ringleader of the biggest circus on the planet or in this case F1 supremo, Bernie Ecclestone. If he asks for a night race, you give him a night race or you get axed from the racing calendar. Well to keep things short, that’s what basically happened when the Australian government refused to bow down to Ecclestone’s requests for a night race, so now its good bye to...