MUSC DRAG CHALLENGE Cyberjaya Round 4 - 11 Oct 09

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eh?no1 care 2 post d results here?pics?or videos r even better?so,did d steel barricade manage 2 keep d monkeys @ bay dis time?HAHAHHAHAH......
n whc Pahang ride power?i'm frm Pahang wor....

wlp3110

Oct 3, 2007
Congrats Jalan TP winner.... for class non-vtec.... 1,2 and 3 from the same row of workshop...1st place KSR 2nd and 3rd MH Tuner monsters....Next would be at Sepang Drag Battle....

Project_AK

Aug 30, 2009
EastCoast+Qatar
congratulation to all the winners.
yellow EK that got 2nd place very2 fast lorr.
tu baru wan yg drive it, if iqbal for sure can be better.
really respect Wan conggo can make it very fast even body berat.
very ngam recipe, very smart RND (body weight+gear ratio+engine HP+tork)

hahahahahaaa....
Spelex garage (kota bharu) want to challenge that EK with EG9, what a day dream!!
no wonder laa make undang2 pelik2, already goyangg rupa2nyer.
:thefinger:

Vtec1.6_auto

Mar 29, 2007
congratulation to all the winners.
yellow EK that got 2nd place very2 fast lorr.
tu baru wan yg drive it, if iqbal for sure can be better.
really respect Wan conggo can make it very fast even body berat.
very ngam recipe, very smart RND (body weight+gear ratio+engine HP+tork)

hahahahahaaa....
Spelex garage (kota bharu) want to challenge that EK with EG9, what a day dream!!
no wonder laa make undang2 pelik2, already goyangg rupa2nyer.
:thefinger:

Yap.. the Ek very fast. At Jb his got no 1 with weight body 1050 kg on Vtec cat.
2time draw with Red ef..and final with Yellow crx from ahsiong. crx won by half car.
Congrat...for one conggo..

After turbo cat end got friendly match between konggo ef 244hp with yellow crx ....game very happening...lot of side bet....yellow crx won....
Heard that repeat game will be on by this week.....relax la wan.

vteclev

Feb 2, 2008
vtec 1.6A..

how status ur game with DkAmpang..?
become true?
huhuhu..

rizalhusin

May 29, 2009
vtec 1.6A..

how status ur game with DkAmpang..?
become true?
huhuhu..
ya lor..gonna have a game or not???sure wanna know..betting dh melambung2 tggi.if the game is cancel,xsyok la..:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 06:24 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:17 PM ----------

forget to mention..nice chicks selling T-shirt :love::love:[/QUOTE

sure u buy tshirt ha...coz have an interesting attraction at that booth:wink:

rizalhusin

May 29, 2009
somebody pls post some photos....esp the chick selling t-shirt....damn termissed plak this time....:banghead:
no wonder u missed the chicks..that mean ur attention to the race is higher than the chicks..but chick n car cannot be separate lor:girl:

hi bros & pros,

just wanna ask? how to know whether the sports spring still can be used or not/kong just by itself?

i got my pren sports spring brand monza ie progressive sports spring but he said had be using it for 1 1/2 year alredi. is it kong alredi or can be used it.

i don wan to pasang it and later knowing that its kong alredi. waste my $$$.

can help aaa all the sifus in zth. thanks a lot bros.