Chop Shop sale..

bus_3rd

May 18, 2008
halo bro..
im looking for blacktop 4age alternator..hafkat@recond..
if have it plz pm me with the picture n price..
more prefer if have recond one...

Bro, do you happen to have any Calsonic ATF? If yes, how much is it?
and i would also like to know your best price for 2ZZ-GE and 3SGE Beams engine if you happen to sell any.

Please pm me.

fariz234

Jul 1, 2005
K.L/SEL
Bro,

Do u have air flow sensor for 4G67 engine.. If got, pls pm/sms me the details..

CraZieThug5057

Dec 11, 2005
ho wmuch transplant all together RB25DET auto without bodypart to a cefiro

GB dun want
Wiring n ecu yes
rear axle yes
fuel pump yes
dashbooard yes
radiator yes
power stereng yes
mounting yes

kindly quote me

horned_ripper

Dec 6, 2007
Subang
bro... u have any parts for toyota LE? pm me a list if possible.. thanks...

modesto007

hi fixxxer..
i wanted the items as below;

-MIVEC CK meter
-the speed sensor for meter the one at the gearbox..[so the digital meter and speedometer works]
-and the 2 socket at the back of signal/wiper [so i can use the signal and wiper function together with MOMO airbag steering on it]

im using 4G92 Mivec but upgraded to MIVEC CK dashboard
loooking for it urgently bro ...pm me da price so i can get the stufff...ASAP

don2324

Jan 3, 2007
bro can u find me either HKS super dragger or tanabe medalion touring with 2.3" or 2.0" for ek 4 doors

paddy

Jul 20, 2005
Bintulu
bro , i need find manual gearbox set or manual half cut for honda civic es year 01 to 05 engine is d17a ........ pls reply me as pm ..... i really need it

I have a friend who have a satria. He needs some help, his radiator always dispence water with yellowish/rust color. His mech asked him to weekly start his car and put a hose of running water to replace the dirty one. He have serviced his radiator around 6 months ago. Is there any solution for this. Solutions like radiator shampoo if it exist. Help will be very much appreciated. Thanks.