Fast4ward Drag4fun 4.10.2009 Kg. gajah Circuit

subaruimpreza81

Oct 27, 2005
subaruimpreza81.blogspot.com
anyway..congrats to charade evo..his 3rd gear damn fast..like nos or scram like that..300m at kg gajah my car just reach 180km/h..how can that charade braking.???when i saw smoke at all tyres..wahhh,damn very2 dangerous..now..i'm a LOSER..huhu..
u r not a loser apeh.. u have many ranking here. u r king here. u r LEGEND bro...

Ipohrian will support u.....:wavey::wavey::wavey:

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
but still same...same 4wd...huhuhu
bro apih,kasi lighten yur car n make a project car full time..huhuhuhu
can repeat at sepang 31oct..huhuhu
but white evo9 TH*& gt auto also cabut seat n still use glass window..hehehe..

p/s:i think bro apih want sent his car to toby next week mybe want race at sepang kot...huhuhuhu
waaa...one more monster tuned by toby...:adore::adore:
no la..cannot make a project car la..how can im goin to shopping complex or jalan2..now can maa..wakaka..wait until i change my gearbox bro..this next upgrading is not changing gearbox..but.................

---------- Post added at 03:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:02 PM ----------

u r not a loser apeh.. u have many ranking here. u r king here. u r LEGEND bro...

Ipohrian will support u.....:wavey::wavey::wavey:
thanks too ipohrians...haha..

---------- Post added at 03:05 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:04 PM ----------

why wanna BOOOOing plak?
all the spectators or certain team yg not satisfied wif apeh?
good game whattt...
not lojik la if apeh won that game, rite!?

wanmore thing, i think apeh berat skit that day...
bekoz of satey openhouse the other nite..kiki..
haha..thanks for coming bro..awek bykkan..

---------- Post added at 03:07 PM ---------- Previous post was at 03:05 PM ----------

apiz sorry about the situation that day.... i feel bersalah lak suruh ko saje try gan dia.... hu..hu.. anyway ur car is on the road monster maaa.... u r still in podium maa.....
tq bro..next event charade will join the game.???

kroolada

Dec 7, 2005
congrats to my customer wira safuan owner gti blue yellow from ampang got 2nd place for 1.8 na category. :biggrin:

congrats to along for the happening event.

congrats to team ksr shah alam coz sapu bersih kategori na , mivec n 2.0 turbo 2wheel. :wavey:

apeh737

Jan 11, 2008
apeh, next event u must beat that charade.....
insya'allah bro..i'll try my best..depends on next upgrading la bro..haha..

---------- Post added at 11:59 AM ---------- Previous post was at 11:56 AM ----------

dont upgrade the car,just transfer the engine to satria/neo/charade..hehehe:evil:
haha..ask charade owner to put his engine to evo body just like me la broo..baru adil n saksama..same weight..haha..

fordlaserking

Mar 19, 2005
insya'allah..next week will send my car to gt auto for upgrading..tobey already know my car will lose on that match..i ask the owner..total weight body plus engine is 820kg ONLY..my car is 1430kg = (1.43 ton)..means,the diffrent is almost 600kg..just like u put 10 normal person inside charade..charade now currently 1st in malaysia..i'm very2 sad when ppl "boo" n said a bad words at me..very2 bad words..
my car is 1580kg, my bodyweight double compare to u, summore my car only 2wd..

need ask handicap 10 car lah like this, hehehe.,.

boxer_power

Sep 17, 2009
miami
insya'allah..next week will send my car to gt auto for upgrading..tobey already know my car will lose on that match..i ask the owner..total weight body plus engine is 820kg ONLY..my car is 1430kg = (1.43 ton)..means,the diffrent is almost 600kg..just like u put 10 normal person inside charade..charade now currently 1st in malaysia..i'm very2 sad when ppl "boo" n said a bad words at me..very2 bad words..
dont f**k with us

lu rilek bro,next time wa bawak geng tandoori trun kg gajah :itsme:

JarsOfClay

Sep 29, 2005
congrats to all winners...apeh dont sad la ur car is on the road monster...that charade is a fully lightened car with high hp so of course it will be ahead...good luck with future upgrades...toby is a tuning god m sure he will do wonders...cheers

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
apeh dont worry la at least u still berani play with him sepang king samo that car....
end of the day i know u since the good old ipoh days with 737& 717.....dont worry bro dec i coming back ipoh if u wan some magic stuff from aust i will bring for u bro...
good luck on ur next upgrade bro .....

Hey guys,

I'm looking to rent 3 buses for a nightlife event. We have been looking at bus rentals, and the main problem is that they are all in light colors. So we have a few options:

• Find a dark bus
  • Wrap the bus with dark wrap
  • Use some sort of banners
  • Suggestions?

There are a few things to keep in mind:
As we are renting the buses, we need something that can easily come off them again. I looked into wrap, but do you guys know of any other methods to...