hrmmmmm............ helooooo...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
any gossip lately?

qmk9133

Dec 2, 2006
something's comin' up today.....a friend's dc5 is in the town.....

any "plan" for him this evening? :biggrin:

aLoM

Aug 14, 2007
Epot lutong.....Long time didnt go there...

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
well, its like that. if u have turbo car, u can only go up thr and "display".... know what i mean? thats why i delayed my turbo project so i can play with 1.6 groups

MiLd7

Nov 7, 2004
Borneo Legion
well, its like that. if u have turbo car, u can only go up thr and "display".... know what i mean? thats why i delayed my turbo project so i can play with 1.6 groups
yeah, somemore if your turbo not enough strong and kena 1.6 smoke then wat for go airport lagi!!!!

---------- Post added at 06:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 06:37 PM ----------

oihh :thefinger: haha
KJ, next week will be doing delivery on btu trip! plan to be overnite! any gathering?
maybe going friday back saturday !! or thursday btu and friday back miri! depend on shipment first! shahs2k ada di btu ??

Merc's current C-Class is undoubtedly the class leading sedan today, beating closest rivals by a mile, where it matters. Their latest move on uniforming product design has likely got C-buyers thinking they're buying a mini S-Class. It may be cliche, but this recent standardization has worked wonders so far and it is glaringly obvious. It's kind of like Apple's MacBook. Same good looks, different measurements, all solidly engineered and a model suited for just about any discerning clientele...